Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

94 lines (69 sloc) 2.88 kb
Revision history for CPANPLUS-Dist-Mdv
High-level changelog
====================
0.3.x better module information
0.2.x better resilience to errors
0.1.x initial release
Low-level changelog
===================
0.3.9 Mon Nov 10 09:12:23 CET 2008
- fix LC_ALL usage, failing on some smoker setups
0.3.8 Sun Nov 9 17:58:49 CET 2008
- fix LC_ALL bug for date (guillomovitch)
- enforce mandriva summary format policy (guillomovitch)
0.3.7 Sun Aug 10 09:00:43 CEST 2008
- fix bug 38360: borken changelog generation (shlomi fish)
- update repository information
0.3.6 Wed Jun 11 12:55:13 CEST 2008
- don't insert a blank line before description, as per thierry vignaud's request
- use %buildroot rpm macro instead of env var, as per guillaume's request
- don't package META.yml file, as per guillaume's request
- added initial changelog to be imported by mdvsys, as per guillaume's request
0.3.5 Sun Feb 10 18:53:39 CET 2008
- moving to git
- using pod::pom::view::text to format description
. wrapping description to fit in 80 columns
. removing all pod sequences in it
0.3.4 Fri Dec 21 13:12:52 CET 2007
- ticket #31693: using rpm command to find rpm topdir
0.3.3 Mon Nov 26 13:57:03 CET 2007
- fixing typo in default description
- kwalitee/cpants release
0.3.2 Tue Nov 13 18:09:34 CET 2007
- checking for Makefile.PL à la Module::Build::Compat
- fixing build problems
- enabling tests during rpm creation
0.3.1 Mon Nov 12 18:30:08 CET 2007
- try to guess build arch
- module toplevel replaced by a wildcard (for native packages)
0.3.0 Thu Nov 8 19:24:00 CET 2007
- provide summary in generated specfile + rpm
- try to provide a description in generated specfile + rpm
**
0.2.2 Wed Nov 7 19:09:50 CET 2007
- taking guillomovitch's input into account
- don't provide runtime requirements: rpmbuild will find them
- restricting file inclusion:
. prefer specific files instead of system manpage directory
. including module top level
- providing full source url for easier updates later on
0.2.1 Mon Nov 5 18:33:13 CET 2007
- using File::HomeDir instead of computing ourselves $HOME
- removed YAML usage (was here for debugging purpose)
0.2.0 Sun Nov 4 17:41:46 CET 2007
- fixing spec-file when missing files detected by rpmbuild
- rpmbuild now quiet for better output
- fixing test on windows
- fixing case where more than one rpm / srpm found
**
0.1.3 Wed Oct 24 18:46:01 CEST 2007
- reordered calls to makemaker
- don't rebuild rpm unless needed (or forced)
0.1.2 Sat Oct 20 12:36:16 CEST 2007
- taking jos boumans' input into account
- fixing name of spec file (using distname instead of module name)
0.1.1 Fri Oct 19 13:28:02 CEST 2007
- fixing missing prereqs in build scripts
0.1.0 Thu Oct 18 20:02:52 CEST 2007
- initial release: format_available, and rough init / prepare / create
methods
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.