Skip to content
This repository
Newer
Older
100644 197 lines (196 sloc) 7.432 kb
29c52930 » scottgonzalez
2012-08-31 Added AUTHORS.txt.
1 Authors ordered by first contribution
2 A list of current team members is available at http://jquery.org/team
3
4 Scott Jehl <scott@scottjehl.com>
5 John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
6 Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
7 Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
8 Kin Blas <jblas@adobe.com>
9 Douglas Neiner <doug@pixelgraphics.us>
10 Todd Parker <todd@filamentgroup.com>
11 Patty Toland <patty@filamentgroup.com>
12 Jordan Dobson <jordan.dobson@madebysquad.com>
13 Burin Asavesna <burinasavesna@gmail.com>
14 Josh Dean <jdean47@gmail.com>
15 Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
16 Wu Yuntao <wyt.brandon@gmail.com>
17 Gabe Hollombe <gabe@avantbard.com>
18 Marek Majkowski <majek04@gmail.com>
19 Matt Curry <mcurry@tremormedia.com>
20 Jeffrey Way <jeffrey@jeffrey-way.com>
21 Christoph Hochgatterer <christoph.hochgatterer@gmail.com>
22 Beau Smith <beau@beausmith.com>
23 Karan Bhangui <karan.bhangui@gmail.com>
24 Alexander Dimitrov <alex_or@abv.bg>
25 Jonatan Littke <jonatan.littke@gmail.com>
26 Matt Lins <mattlins@gmail.com>
27 Dave Penfold <davepenfold@gmail.com>
28 Jonathan Sharp <jonathan@jdsharp.com>
29 D. Elmo Peele <Elmo.Peele@gmail.com>
30 Schalk Neethling <schalk@ossreleasefeed.com>
31 Ben Alman <cowboy@rj3.net>
32 Alexandre Capt <acapt@adobe.com>
33 Richard Stutfield <rich@stutfield.net>
34 Yuki Kodama <yuki.kodama@gmail.com>
35 Leon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
36 John Bender <john.m.bender@gmail.com>
37 Eric Hynds <eric@hynds.net>
38 Jesse Streb <jstreb@brightcove.com>
39 Michael J. Rubinsky <mrubinsk@horde.org>
40 Mitch Foley <mitch@thefoley.net>
41 Louy Alakkad <louy08@gmail.com>
42 Maggie Wachs <maggie@filamentgroup.com>
43 Jonathan Hinkle <jonathan@vermonster.com>
44 Ben Clinkinbeard <ben.clinkinbeard@gmail.com>
45 Pavel Karoukin <pavel@yepcorp.com>
46 Dan Croak <dcroak@thoughtbot.com>
47 Adam Messinger <adam@adammessinger.com>
48 Alex Kovar <ajkovar@gmail.com>
49 Chris Hubbard <chris@thehubbards.org>
50 Mark Schuette <mark.schuette@xing.com>
51 Davide Bertola <dade@dadeb.it>
52 Ryan Westphal <ryanw@trippingthebits.com>
53 Michael O'Hearn <mohearn@gmail.com>
54 Ernesto Jiménez <me@ernesto-jimenez.com>
55 Tim Schaub <tim.schaub@gmail.com>
56 Ashley Streb <astreb@brightcove.com>
57 Martin Kou <bitanarch@gmail.com>
58 Jim Hoskins <jim@jimhoskins.com>
59 Steffen Baumgart <webmaster@artage.de>
60 Mark Bennett <mark@burmis.ca>
61 Eddie Monge Jr. <eddie@eddiemonge.com>
f8da4321 » toddparker
2012-09-11 Updated Dave Hulbert's email
62 Dave Hulbert <dave1010@gmail.com>
29c52930 » scottgonzalez
2012-08-31 Added AUTHORS.txt.
63 Andrew Haller <andrew.haller@aeonblu.com>
64 Ray Carter <ray58750034@gmail.com>
65 Phil Barnes <phil.barnes@theice.com>
66 Kevin Hakanson <kevin@thehakansons.com>
67 Alexander Wunschik <mail@wunschik.it>
68 Ivan Rubanov <ivan.rubanov@digia.com>
69 Curtis Mathews <cmathews@orcc.com>
70 Felipe Brahm <felipebrahm@gmail.com>
71 Brad Broulik <bbroulik@yahoo.com>
72 Martin Kou <martinkou@tixxme.com>
73 Ray Ling <ray58750034@gmail.com>
74 Mario Zaizar <mariozaizar@gmail.com>
75 Nabil Saleh <nabil-saleh@gmx.de>
76 Chris Thomas <cwt137@gmail.com>
77 Bernhard Gschwantner <bernhard+github.com@unserwein.at>
78 Olivier Poitrey <rs@dailymotion.com>
79 Markandey Singh <mark.dawn@gmail.com>
80 Steven Black <steveb@stevenblack.com>
81 Eric DeLabar <edelabar@gmail.com>
82 Paul Nicholls <paul.nicholls@canterbury.ac.nz>
83 Marek Stepien <marcoos@marcoos.org>
84 Ghislain Seguin <ghislain.seguin@macjiver.jiveland.com>
85 Abhishek Joshi <abhishek2185@gmail.com>
86 Platon Dickey <platon.dickey@gmail.com>
87 Mike Woods <vtwoods@gmail.com>
88 Shana Golden <shana@vermonster.com>
89 Mat Marquis <mat@matmarquis.com>
90 Matthias Derer <webmaster@tonstube.de>
91 Oliver Frietsch <oliver.frietsch@web.de>
92 Álvaro Lázaro <alvaro.lazaro.g@gmail.com>
93 Wolfram Twelker <mail@wolfram-twelker.de>
94 Luke Young <innoying@gmail.com>
95 Adam Vaughan <ajv@absolute-performance.com>
96 Chrisoph Burgdorf <christoph.burgdorf@bvsn.org>
97 Tobias Bosch <tobias.bosch@opitz-consulting.com>
98 Martin Sutherland <martin@sunpig.com>
99 Jacob Gable <jacob.gable@gmail.com>
100 Konstantin Pozin <kpozin@gmail.com>
101 Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
102 Wietse Venema <wietsevenema@gmail.com>
103 Eugen Bolz <info@eugen-bolz.de>
104 Théophile Helleboid <chtitux@gmail.com>
105 Matthew Litwin <mlitwin@kcptech.com>
106 Sam Blowes <sam@blowsie.com>
107 Ryan Neufeld <ryan@neufeldmail.com>
108 Tak Tran <contact@tutaktran.com>
109 Matt Freeman <matt@mattfreeman.co.uk>
110 Mayank Varia <variamayank@gmail.com>
111 Andy Matthews <andy@commadelimited.com>
112 James Brady <corporate@webmynd.com>
113 Samuel Padou <samuel.padou@keepcore.com>
114 Faolan Cheslack-Postava <fcheslack@gmail.com>
115 Omar Vargas <ovargas27@gmail.com>
116 Casey Justus <caseyjustus@gmail.com>
117 Eddie Cianci <defeated2k4@gmail.com>
118 Andri Möll <andri@dot.ee>
119 Max Rabin <rabin.max@gmail.com>
120 Michel Hartmann <michel.hartmann@mayflower.de>
121 Richard D. Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
122 Michael Platov <michael.platov@gmail.com>
123 Zach Leatherman <zachleatherman@gmail.com>
124 Hernán Schmidt <lagartoflojo@gmail.com>
125 Matt Doyle <mattdoyle@elated.com>
126 Daniel Tao <daniel.tao@gmail.com>
127 Maurice Gottlieb <magoo@maugo.de>
128 Hans-Peter Buniat <hpbuniat@gmail.com>
129 Brandon Johnson <bjohn465@gmail.com>
130 Robert Gregor <bob@bobscomputers.com>
131 Gabriel Schulhof <gabriel.schulhof@intel.com>
132 Masataka Yakura <myakura.web@gmail.com>
133 Gabriele Rabbiosi <gabriele.rabbiosi@gmail.com>
134 Matthew Leon Grinshpun <vertespain@gmail.com>
135 Jake Boone <jakeboone02@gmail.com>
136 Riaz Missaghi <easymovet@gmail.com>
137 Michael D. H. Griffiths <mdhgriffiths@gmail.com>
138 Samat K Jain <samat@samat.org>
139 Alex Roberts <alex@eventbrite.com>
140 Jean-Pierre Fiset <jp@fiset.ca>
141 Charlie Collins <charlie@movl.com>
142 Petko Bossakov <petko@bossakov.eu>
143 Dan Heberden <danheberden@gmail.com>
144 Garann Means <garann@gmail.com>
145 Anne-Gaelle Colom <coloma@wmin.ac.uk>
146 Tyler Benziger <tabenziger@ucdavis.edu>
147 Jason Crane <jasonlcrane@gmail.com>
148 Thomas Lallement <thomas.lallement@9online.fr>
149 Ethan Romba <EthanRomba@u.northwestern.edu>
150 Jonathan Rowny <jrowny@gmail.com>
151 Stéphane Reynaud <forresst@voila.fr>
152 Peter Körner <github@mazdermind.de>
153 Luke Brookhart <luke@onjax.com>
154 Alexey Astafiev <alexey.astafiev@gmail.com>
155 Marcus Lunzenauer <mlunzena@uos.de>
156 Pavel Zubkou <pavel.zubkou@gmail.com>
157 Nicolas Bartoli <nbartoli@mblspn.com>
158 Sergei Grebnov <sergey.grebnov@akvelon.com>
159 Chetan K Jain <chetankjain@gmail.com>
160 Frederik Lassen <frederiklassen@gmail.com>
161 James Burke <jrburke@gmail.com>
162 Josh Dean <joshua.lee.dean@gmail.com>
163 Jason Scott <me@jasondscott.com>
164 Jasper de Groot <mail@ugomobi.com>
165 Deric Crago <deric.crago@gmail.com>
166 Dmitry Apresian <dmapr@yahoo.com>
167 Teddy Caddy <info@teddycaddy.com>
168 Brian Antonelli <brian.antonelli@gmail.com>
169 Eugene Pavliy <sleepwalkergt@gmail.com>
170 Robby Dermody <robbyd@paramise.com>
171 Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
172 Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
173 Ron Waldon <jokeyrhyme@gmail.com>
174 Simon Ratner <simon+github@probablyprime.net>
175 Toru Yoshikawa <pikotea@gmail.com>
176 Laurentiu Macovei <laurentiu.macovei@dotnetwise.com>
177 Elliot Smith <elliot.smith@intel.com>
178 Arne Hormann <a.hormann@gmx.net>
179 Jim Holby <JamesDHolby@gmail.com>
180 Matthew Hensrud <matthewhensrud@gmail.com>
181 Dan Jacka <danjacka@gmail.com>
182 Jeff Gabhart <jeff.gabhart@chrsolutions.com>
183 Eugene Baranov <ebaranov.dev@gmail.com>
184 Takashi Okamoto <toraneko at gmail.com>
185 Adria Jimenez <ajimix@gmail.com>
186 Pavel Savara <pavel.savara@gmail.com>
187 Alexander Casassovici <alex@ksso.net>
188 Nicholas Hall <ngharo@gmail.com>
189 Gabriel Schulhof <gabriel.schulhof@intel.com>
190 Adrian Pike <adrian@pikeapps.com>
191 Dirk Heider <dirk.00heider@gmail.com>
192 Darío Javier Cravero <dario@q-innova.com.ar>
193 David L. Carrithers <dcarrith@gmail.com>
194 Corey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
195 Michael Ridland <rid00z@gmail.com>
196 Brian Edgerton <bedgerton@appendto.com>
197 Marcin Szczepanski <marcins@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.