Skip to content
This repository
tree: b1837c79f7
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 197 lines (196 sloc) 7.432 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197
Authors ordered by first contribution
A list of current team members is available at http://jquery.org/team

Scott Jehl <scott@scottjehl.com>
John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Kin Blas <jblas@adobe.com>
Douglas Neiner <doug@pixelgraphics.us>
Todd Parker <todd@filamentgroup.com>
Patty Toland <patty@filamentgroup.com>
Jordan Dobson <jordan.dobson@madebysquad.com>
Burin Asavesna <burinasavesna@gmail.com>
Josh Dean <jdean47@gmail.com>
Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
Wu Yuntao <wyt.brandon@gmail.com>
Gabe Hollombe <gabe@avantbard.com>
Marek Majkowski <majek04@gmail.com>
Matt Curry <mcurry@tremormedia.com>
Jeffrey Way <jeffrey@jeffrey-way.com>
Christoph Hochgatterer <christoph.hochgatterer@gmail.com>
Beau Smith <beau@beausmith.com>
Karan Bhangui <karan.bhangui@gmail.com>
Alexander Dimitrov <alex_or@abv.bg>
Jonatan Littke <jonatan.littke@gmail.com>
Matt Lins <mattlins@gmail.com>
Dave Penfold <davepenfold@gmail.com>
Jonathan Sharp <jonathan@jdsharp.com>
D. Elmo Peele <Elmo.Peele@gmail.com>
Schalk Neethling <schalk@ossreleasefeed.com>
Ben Alman <cowboy@rj3.net>
Alexandre Capt <acapt@adobe.com>
Richard Stutfield <rich@stutfield.net>
Yuki Kodama <yuki.kodama@gmail.com>
Leon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
John Bender <john.m.bender@gmail.com>
Eric Hynds <eric@hynds.net>
Jesse Streb <jstreb@brightcove.com>
Michael J. Rubinsky <mrubinsk@horde.org>
Mitch Foley <mitch@thefoley.net>
Louy Alakkad <louy08@gmail.com>
Maggie Wachs <maggie@filamentgroup.com>
Jonathan Hinkle <jonathan@vermonster.com>
Ben Clinkinbeard <ben.clinkinbeard@gmail.com>
Pavel Karoukin <pavel@yepcorp.com>
Dan Croak <dcroak@thoughtbot.com>
Adam Messinger <adam@adammessinger.com>
Alex Kovar <ajkovar@gmail.com>
Chris Hubbard <chris@thehubbards.org>
Mark Schuette <mark.schuette@xing.com>
Davide Bertola <dade@dadeb.it>
Ryan Westphal <ryanw@trippingthebits.com>
Michael O'Hearn <mohearn@gmail.com>
Ernesto Jiménez <me@ernesto-jimenez.com>
Tim Schaub <tim.schaub@gmail.com>
Ashley Streb <astreb@brightcove.com>
Martin Kou <bitanarch@gmail.com>
Jim Hoskins <jim@jimhoskins.com>
Steffen Baumgart <webmaster@artage.de>
Mark Bennett <mark@burmis.ca>
Eddie Monge Jr. <eddie@eddiemonge.com>
Dave Hulbert <dave1010@gmail.com>
Andrew Haller <andrew.haller@aeonblu.com>
Ray Carter <ray58750034@gmail.com>
Phil Barnes <phil.barnes@theice.com>
Kevin Hakanson <kevin@thehakansons.com>
Alexander Wunschik <mail@wunschik.it>
Ivan Rubanov <ivan.rubanov@digia.com>
Curtis Mathews <cmathews@orcc.com>
Felipe Brahm <felipebrahm@gmail.com>
Brad Broulik <bbroulik@yahoo.com>
Martin Kou <martinkou@tixxme.com>
Ray Ling <ray58750034@gmail.com>
Mario Zaizar <mariozaizar@gmail.com>
Nabil Saleh <nabil-saleh@gmx.de>
Chris Thomas <cwt137@gmail.com>
Bernhard Gschwantner <bernhard+github.com@unserwein.at>
Olivier Poitrey <rs@dailymotion.com>
Markandey Singh <mark.dawn@gmail.com>
Steven Black <steveb@stevenblack.com>
Eric DeLabar <edelabar@gmail.com>
Paul Nicholls <paul.nicholls@canterbury.ac.nz>
Marek Stepien <marcoos@marcoos.org>
Ghislain Seguin <ghislain.seguin@macjiver.jiveland.com>
Abhishek Joshi <abhishek2185@gmail.com>
Platon Dickey <platon.dickey@gmail.com>
Mike Woods <vtwoods@gmail.com>
Shana Golden <shana@vermonster.com>
Mat Marquis <mat@matmarquis.com>
Matthias Derer <webmaster@tonstube.de>
Oliver Frietsch <oliver.frietsch@web.de>
Álvaro Lázaro <alvaro.lazaro.g@gmail.com>
Wolfram Twelker <mail@wolfram-twelker.de>
Luke Young <innoying@gmail.com>
Adam Vaughan <ajv@absolute-performance.com>
Chrisoph Burgdorf <christoph.burgdorf@bvsn.org>
Tobias Bosch <tobias.bosch@opitz-consulting.com>
Martin Sutherland <martin@sunpig.com>
Jacob Gable <jacob.gable@gmail.com>
Konstantin Pozin <kpozin@gmail.com>
Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
Wietse Venema <wietsevenema@gmail.com>
Eugen Bolz <info@eugen-bolz.de>
Théophile Helleboid <chtitux@gmail.com>
Matthew Litwin <mlitwin@kcptech.com>
Sam Blowes <sam@blowsie.com>
Ryan Neufeld <ryan@neufeldmail.com>
Tak Tran <contact@tutaktran.com>
Matt Freeman <matt@mattfreeman.co.uk>
Mayank Varia <variamayank@gmail.com>
Andy Matthews <andy@commadelimited.com>
James Brady <corporate@webmynd.com>
Samuel Padou <samuel.padou@keepcore.com>
Faolan Cheslack-Postava <fcheslack@gmail.com>
Omar Vargas <ovargas27@gmail.com>
Casey Justus <caseyjustus@gmail.com>
Eddie Cianci <defeated2k4@gmail.com>
Andri Möll <andri@dot.ee>
Max Rabin <rabin.max@gmail.com>
Michel Hartmann <michel.hartmann@mayflower.de>
Richard D. Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
Michael Platov <michael.platov@gmail.com>
Zach Leatherman <zachleatherman@gmail.com>
Hernán Schmidt <lagartoflojo@gmail.com>
Matt Doyle <mattdoyle@elated.com>
Daniel Tao <daniel.tao@gmail.com>
Maurice Gottlieb <magoo@maugo.de>
Hans-Peter Buniat <hpbuniat@gmail.com>
Brandon Johnson <bjohn465@gmail.com>
Robert Gregor <bob@bobscomputers.com>
Gabriel Schulhof <gabriel.schulhof@intel.com>
Masataka Yakura <myakura.web@gmail.com>
Gabriele Rabbiosi <gabriele.rabbiosi@gmail.com>
Matthew Leon Grinshpun <vertespain@gmail.com>
Jake Boone <jakeboone02@gmail.com>
Riaz Missaghi <easymovet@gmail.com>
Michael D. H. Griffiths <mdhgriffiths@gmail.com>
Samat K Jain <samat@samat.org>
Alex Roberts <alex@eventbrite.com>
Jean-Pierre Fiset <jp@fiset.ca>
Charlie Collins <charlie@movl.com>
Petko Bossakov <petko@bossakov.eu>
Dan Heberden <danheberden@gmail.com>
Garann Means <garann@gmail.com>
Anne-Gaelle Colom <coloma@wmin.ac.uk>
Tyler Benziger <tabenziger@ucdavis.edu>
Jason Crane <jasonlcrane@gmail.com>
Thomas Lallement <thomas.lallement@9online.fr>
Ethan Romba <EthanRomba@u.northwestern.edu>
Jonathan Rowny <jrowny@gmail.com>
Stéphane Reynaud <forresst@voila.fr>
Peter Körner <github@mazdermind.de>
Luke Brookhart <luke@onjax.com>
Alexey Astafiev <alexey.astafiev@gmail.com>
Marcus Lunzenauer <mlunzena@uos.de>
Pavel Zubkou <pavel.zubkou@gmail.com>
Nicolas Bartoli <nbartoli@mblspn.com>
Sergei Grebnov <sergey.grebnov@akvelon.com>
Chetan K Jain <chetankjain@gmail.com>
Frederik Lassen <frederiklassen@gmail.com>
James Burke <jrburke@gmail.com>
Josh Dean <joshua.lee.dean@gmail.com>
Jason Scott <me@jasondscott.com>
Jasper de Groot <mail@ugomobi.com>
Deric Crago <deric.crago@gmail.com>
Dmitry Apresian <dmapr@yahoo.com>
Teddy Caddy <info@teddycaddy.com>
Brian Antonelli <brian.antonelli@gmail.com>
Eugene Pavliy <sleepwalkergt@gmail.com>
Robby Dermody <robbyd@paramise.com>
Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
Ron Waldon <jokeyrhyme@gmail.com>
Simon Ratner <simon+github@probablyprime.net>
Toru Yoshikawa <pikotea@gmail.com>
Laurentiu Macovei <laurentiu.macovei@dotnetwise.com>
Elliot Smith <elliot.smith@intel.com>
Arne Hormann <a.hormann@gmx.net>
Jim Holby <JamesDHolby@gmail.com>
Matthew Hensrud <matthewhensrud@gmail.com>
Dan Jacka <danjacka@gmail.com>
Jeff Gabhart <jeff.gabhart@chrsolutions.com>
Eugene Baranov <ebaranov.dev@gmail.com>
Takashi Okamoto <toraneko at gmail.com>
Adria Jimenez <ajimix@gmail.com>
Pavel Savara <pavel.savara@gmail.com>
Alexander Casassovici <alex@ksso.net>
Nicholas Hall <ngharo@gmail.com>
Gabriel Schulhof <gabriel.schulhof@intel.com>
Adrian Pike <adrian@pikeapps.com>
Dirk Heider <dirk.00heider@gmail.com>
Darío Javier Cravero <dario@q-innova.com.ar>
David L. Carrithers <dcarrith@gmail.com>
Corey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Michael Ridland <rid00z@gmail.com>
Brian Edgerton <bedgerton@appendto.com>
Marcin Szczepanski <marcins@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.