Skip to content
This repository
Jörn Zaefferer March 22, 2014
file 242 lines (240 sloc) 9.072 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241
Authors ordered by first contribution
A list of current team members is available at http://jquery.org/team

Scott Jehl <scott@scottjehl.com>
John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Kin Blas <jblas@adobe.com>
Douglas Neiner <doug@pixelgraphics.us>
Todd Parker <todd@filamentgroup.com>
Patty Toland <patty@filamentgroup.com>
Jordan Dobson <jordan.dobson@madebysquad.com>
Burin Asavesna <burinasavesna@gmail.com>
Josh Dean <jdean47@gmail.com>
Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
Wu Yuntao <wyt.brandon@gmail.com>
Gabriel Hollombe <gabe@avantbard.com>
Marek Majkowski <majek04@gmail.com>
Matt Curry <mcurry@tremormedia.com>
Jeffrey Way <jeffrey@envato.com>
Christoph Hochgatterer <christoph.hochgatterer@gmail.com>
Beau Smith <beau@beausmith.com>
Karan Bhangui <karan.bhangui@gmail.com>
Alexander Dimitrov <alex_or@abv.bg>
Jonatan Littke <jonatan.littke@gmail.com>
Matt Lins <mattlins@gmail.com>
Dave Penfold <davepenfold@gmail.com>
Jonathan Sharp <jonathan@jdsharp.com>
D. Elmo Peele <Elmo.Peele@gmail.com>
Schalk Neethling <schalk@ossreleasefeed.com>
Ben Alman <cowboy@rj3.net>
Alexandre Capt <acapt@adobe.com>
Richard Stutfield <rich@stutfield.net>
Yuki Kodama <yuki.kodama@gmail.com>
Leon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
John Bender <john.m.bender@gmail.com>
Eric Hynds <eric@hynds.net>
Jesse Streb <jstreb@brightcove.com>
Michael J Rubinsky <mrubinsk@horde.org>
Mitchell Foley <mitch@thefoley.net>
Louy Alakkad <louy08@gmail.com>
Maggie Wachs <maggie@filamentgroup.com>
Jonathan Hinkle <jonathan@vermonster.com>
Ben Clinkinbeard <ben.clinkinbeard@gmail.com>
Pavel Karoukin <pavel@yepcorp.com>
Dan Croak <dan@thoughtbot.com>
Adam Messinger <adam@adammessinger.com>
Alex Kovar <ajkovar@gmail.com>
Chris Hubbard <chris@thehubbards.org>
Mark Schuette <mark.schuette@xing.com>
Davide Bertola <dade@dadeb.it>
Ryan Westphal <ryanw@trippingthebits.com>
Michael O'Hearn <mohearn@gmail.com>
Ernesto Jiménez <me@ernesto-jimenez.com>
Tim Schaub <tim.schaub@gmail.com>
Ashley Streb <astreb@brightcove.com>
Martin Kou <bitanarch@gmail.com>
Jim Hoskins <jim@jimhoskins.com>
Steffen Baumgart <webmaster@artage.de>
Mark Bennett <mark@burmis.ca>
Eddie Monge Jr. <eddie@eddiemonge.com>
Dave Hulbert <dave1010@gmail.com>
Andrew Haller <andrew.haller@aeonblu.com>
Ray Carter <ray58750034@gmail.com>
Phil Barnes <phil.barnes@theice.com>
Kevin Hakanson <kevin@thehakansons.com>
Alexander Wunschik <alex@wunschik.net>
Ivan Rubanov <ivan.rubanov@digia.com>
Curtis Mathews <cmathews@orcc.com>
Felipe Brahm <felipebrahm@gmail.com>
Brad Broulik <bradbroulik@gmail.com>
Martin Kou <martinkou@tixxme.com>
Ray Ling <ray58750034@gmail.com>
Mario Zaizar <mariozaizar@gmail.com>
Nabil Saleh <nabil-saleh@gmx.de>
Christopher Thomas <cwt137@gmail.com>
Bernhard Gschwantner <bernhard+github.com@unserwein.at>
Olivier Poitrey <rs@dailymotion.com>
Markandey Singh <mark.dawn@gmail.com>
Steven Black <steveb@stevenblack.com>
Eric DeLabar <edelabar@gmail.com>
Paul Nicholls <paul.nicholls@canterbury.ac.nz>
Marek Stepien <marcoos@marcoos.org>
Ghislain Seguin <ghislain@gmail.com>
Abhishek Joshi <abhishek2185@gmail.com>
Platon Dickey <platon.dickey@gmail.com>
Mike Woods <vtwoods@gmail.com>
Shana Golden <shana@vermonster.com>
Mat Marquis <mat@matmarquis.com>
Matthias Derer <webmaster@tonstube.de>
Oliver Frietsch <oliver.frietsch@web.de>
Álvaro Lázaro Gallego <alvaro.lazaro.g@gmail.com>
Wolfram Twelker <mail@wolfram-twelker.de>
Luke Young <me@innoying.com>
Adam Vaughan <adamjvaughan@gmail.com>
Christoph Burgdorf <christoph.burgdorf@bvsn.org>
Tobias Bosch <tobias.bosch@opitz-consulting.com>
Martin Sutherland <martin@sunpig.com>
Jacob Gable <jacob.gable@gmail.com>
Konstantin Pozin <kpozin@gmail.com>
Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
Wietse Venema <wietsevenema@gmail.com>
Eugen Bolz <info@eugen-bolz.de>
Théophile Helleboid <chtitux@gmail.com>
Matthew Litwin <mlitwin@kcptech.com>
Sam Blowes <sam@blowsie.com>
Ryan Neufeld <ryan@neufeldmail.com>
Tak Tran <contact@tutaktran.com>
Matt Freeman <matt@mattfreeman.co.uk>
Mayank Varia <variamayank@gmail.com>
Andy Matthews <andy@commadelimited.com>
James Brady <james@trigger.io>
Samuel Padou <samuel.padou@gmail.com>
Faolan Cheslack-Postava <fcheslack@gmail.com>
Omar Vargas <ovargas27@gmail.com>
Casey Justus <caseyjustus@gmail.com>
Eddie Cianci <defeated2k4@gmail.com>
Andri Möll <andri@dot.ee>
Max Rabin <rabin.max@gmail.com>
Michel Hartmann <michel.hartmann@mayflower.de>
Richard D. Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
Michael Platov <michael.platov@gmail.com>
Zach Leatherman <zachleatherman@gmail.com>
Hernán Schmidt <lagartoflojo@gmail.com>
Matt Doyle <mattdoyle@elated.com>
Daniel Tao <daniel.tao@gmail.com>
Maurice Gottlieb <magoo@maugo.de>
Hans-Peter Buniat <hpbuniat@gmail.com>
Brandon Johnson <bjohn465+jq@gmail.com>
Robert Gregor <bob@bobscomputers.com>
Gabriel Schulhof <gabriel.schulhof@intel.com>
Masataka Yakura <masataka.yakura@gmail.com>
Gabriele Rabbiosi <gabriele.rabbiosi@gmail.com>
Matthew Leon Grinshpun <vertespain@gmail.com>
Jake Boone <jakeboone02@gmail.com>
Riaz Missaghi <easymovet@gmail.com>
Michael D. H. Griffiths <mdhgriffiths@gmail.com>
Samat K Jain <samat@samat.org>
Alex Roberts <alex@eventbrite.com>
Jean-Pierre Fiset <jp@fiset.ca>
Charlie Collins <charlie.collins@gmail.com>
Petko Bossakov <petko@bossakov.eu>
Dan Heberden <danheberden@gmail.com>
Garann Means <garann@gmail.com>
Anne-Gaelle Colom <coloma@wmin.ac.uk>
Tyler Benziger <tabenziger@ucdavis.edu>
Jason Crane <jasonlcrane@gmail.com>
Thomas Lallement <thomas.lallement@9online.fr>
Ethan Romba <ethanromba@gmail.com>
Jonathan Rowny <jrowny@gmail.com>
Stéphane Reynaud <forresst@voila.fr>
Peter Körner <github@mazdermind.de>
Luke Brookhart <luke@onjax.com>
Alexey Astafiev <alexey.astafiev@gmail.com>
Marcus Lunzenauer <mlunzena@uos.de>
Pavel Zubkou <pavel.zubkou@gmail.com>
Nicolas Bartoli <nicolas.bartoli@gmail.com>
Sergei Grebnov <sergey.grebnov@akvelon.com>
Chetan K Jain <chetankjain@gmail.com>
Frederik Lassen <frederiklassen@gmail.com>
James Burke <jrburke@gmail.com>
Josh Dean <joshua.lee.dean@gmail.com>
Jason Scott <me@jasondscott.com>
Jasper de Groot <mail@ugomobi.com>
Deric Crago <deric.crago@gmail.com>
Dmitry Apresian <dmitry91@hotmail.com>
Teddy Caddy <info@teddycaddy.com>
Brian Antonelli <brian.antonelli@gmail.com>
Eugene Pavliy <sleepwalkergt@gmail.com>
Robby Dermody <robbyd@paramise.com>
Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
Richard Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
Ron Waldon <jokeyrhyme@gmail.com>
Simon Ratner <simon+github@probablyprime.net>
Toru Yoshikawa <pikotea@gmail.com>
Laurentiu Macovei <laurentiu.macovei@dotnetwise.com>
Elliot Smith <elliot.smith@intel.com>
Arne Hormann <a.hormann@gmx.net>
Jim Holby <JamesDHolby@gmail.com>
Matthew Hensrud <matthewhensrud@gmail.com>
Dan Jacka <danjacka@gmail.com>
Jeff Gabhart <lazydesert@gmail.com>
Eugene Baranov <ebaranov.dev@gmail.com>
Takashi Okamoto <toraneko@gmail.com>
Adria Jimenez <ajimix@gmail.com>
Pavel Savara <pavel.savara@gmail.com>
Alexander Casassovici <alex@ksso.net>
Nicholas Hall <ngharo@gmail.com>
Adrian Pike <adrian@pikeapps.com>
Dirk Heider <dirk.00heider@gmail.com>
Darío Javier Cravero <dario@q-innova.com.ar>
David L. Carrithers <dcarrith@gmail.com>
Corey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Michael Ridland <rid00z@gmail.com>
Brian Edgerton <bedgerton@appendto.com>
Marcin Szczepanski <marcins@gmail.com>
Robin Helgelin <robin@connectedtable.com>
Elijah Manor <elijah.manor@gmail.com>
Eric Caron <eric.caron@gmail.com>
Jeroen Van Warmerdam <jeronevw@hotmail.com>
Ryan McGeary <ryan@mcgeary.org>
Jonah Schulte <jonah.schulte@dealer.com>
Alexander Schmitz <arschmitz@gmail.com>
Keith Pepin <kp_myrlyn@yahoo.com>
Greg Franko <gregfranko5@gmail.com>
Jeffrey Lembeck <jlembeck@gmail.com>
Collin Forrester <collin.forrester@gmail.com>
Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Erwan MAS <erwan@mas.nom.fr>
Jordan Harband <ljharb@gmail.com>
Changsuk Ha <csha71@gmail.com>
Oiva Eskola <oiva.eskola@gmail.com>
Erik Yuzwa <erik@erikyuzwa.com>
Jonathan Hogervorst <jonathan@hogervorst.info>
Przemyslaw Ciezkowski <p.ciezkowski@samsung.com>
Max Lynch <max@codiqa.com>
John Chacko <poonkave@gmail.com>
Ralph Whitbeck <ralph.whitbeck@gmail.com>
Jonathan Sampson <jjdsampson@gmail.com>
Tomas Cassidy <tomas.cassidy@gmail.com>
Aurelio De Rosa <aurelioderosa@gmail.com>
Brandon Belvin <brandon@belvinfamily.com>
Sven Franck <svenfranck@yahoo.com>
Andrew Johnson <inharmony88@gmail.com>
Kangsik Kim <allsteady@gmail.com>
Craig Patik <cpatik@gmail.com>
Rob Schmuecker <robert.schmuecker@gmail.com>
Pere Orga <gotrunks@gmail.com>
Spencer Oberstadt <soberstadt@gmail.com>
Richard Pangborn <rpangborn@gmail.com>
Rocco Georgi <rocco@pavingways.com>
Hyunsook Park <hspark.dasom@gmail.com>
Cristi Citea <cristi.catea@gmail.com>
Calvin Tam <calvinyhtam@gmail.com>
Patrick Stapleton <github@gdi2290.com>
Lou Franco <lfranco@greenwave-solutions.com>
Vasu Bhardwaj <voodoorapter014@gmail.com>
Richard McDaniel <rm0026@uah.edu>
Timothy Elliott <tle@holymonkey.com>
Florian Böhle <boehle@fzi.de>
Marcus Krahl <marcuskrahl@googlemail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.