Skip to content
Browse files

Updated Dave Hulbert's email

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 204e676 commit f8da432159dac3ea2bb67947e3f8a5488dc3e186 @toddparker toddparker committed Sep 11, 2012
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1 AUTHORS.txt
View
2 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ Jim Hoskins <jim@jimhoskins.com>
Steffen Baumgart <webmaster@artage.de>
Mark Bennett <mark@burmis.ca>
Eddie Monge Jr. <eddie@eddiemonge.com>
-Dave Hulbert <dave.hulbert@basecreativeagency.com>
+Dave Hulbert <dave1010@gmail.com>
Andrew Haller <andrew.haller@aeonblu.com>
Ray Carter <ray58750034@gmail.com>
Phil Barnes <phil.barnes@theice.com>

0 comments on commit f8da432

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.