Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Jörn Zaefferer jzaefferer
file 276 lines (275 sloc) 10.436 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276
Authors ordered by first contribution
A list of current team members is available at http://jqueryui.com/about

Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@gmail.com>
Richard Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com>
Sean Catchpole <sean@sunsean.com>
John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
Tane Piper <piper.tane@gmail.com>
Dmitri Gaskin <dmitrig01@gmail.com>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@gmail.com>
Stefan Petre <stefan.petre@gmail.com>
Gilles van den Hoven <gilles@webunity.nl>
Micheil Bryan Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Marc Grabanski <m@marcgrabanski.com>
Keith Wood <kbwood@iinet.com.au>
Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
Eduardo Lundgren <eduardolundgren@gmail.com>
Aaron Eisenberger <aaronchi@gmail.com>
Joan Piedra <theneojp@gmail.com>
Bruno Basto <b.basto@gmail.com>
Remy Sharp <remy@leftlogic.com>
Bohdan Ganicky <bohdan.ganicky@gmail.com>
David Bolter <david.bolter@gmail.com>
Chi Cheng <cloudream@gmail.com>
Ca-Phun Ung <pazu2k@gmail.com>
Ariel Flesler <aflesler@gmail.com>
Maggie Wachs <maggie@filamentgroup.com>
Scott Jehl <scott@scottjehl.com>
Todd Parker <todd@filamentgroup.com>
Andrew Powell <andrew@shellscape.org>
Brant Burnett <btburnett3@gmail.com>
Douglas Neiner <doug@dougneiner.com>
Paul Irish <paul.irish@gmail.com>
Ralph Whitbeck <ralph.whitbeck@gmail.com>
Thibault Duplessis <thibault.duplessis@gmail.com>
Dominique Vincent <dominique.vincent@toitl.com>
Jack Hsu <jack.hsu@gmail.com>
Adam Sontag <ajpiano@ajpiano.com>
Carl Fürstenberg <carl@excito.com>
Kevin Dalman <development@allpro.net>
Alberto Fernández Capel <afcapel@gmail.com>
Jacek Jędrzejewski (http://jacek.jedrzejewski.name)
Ting Kuei <ting@kuei.com>
Samuel Cormier-Iijima <sam@chide.it>
Jon Palmer <jonspalmer@gmail.com>
Ben Hollis <bhollis@amazon.com>
Justin MacCarthy <Justin@Rubystars.biz>
Eyal Kobrigo <kobrigo@hotmail.com>
Tiago Freire <tiago.freire@gmail.com>
Diego Tres <diegotres@gmail.com>
Holger Rüprich <holger@rueprich.de>
Ziling Zhao <zizhao@cisco.com>
Mike Alsup <malsup@gmail.com>
Robson Braga Araujo <robsonbraga@gmail.com>
Pierre-Henri Ausseil <ph.ausseil@gmail.com>
Christopher McCulloh <cmcculloh@gmail.com>
Andrew Newcomb <ext.github@preceptsoftware.co.uk>
Lim Chee Aun <cheeaun@gmail.com>
Jorge Barreiro <yortx.barry@gmail.com>
Daniel Steigerwald <daniel@steigerwald.cz>
John Firebaugh <john_firebaugh@bigfix.com>
John Enters <github@darkdark.net>
Andrey Kapitcyn <ru.m157y@gmail.com>
Dmitry Petrov <dpetroff@gmail.com>
Eric Hynds <eric@hynds.net>
Chairat Sunthornwiphat <pipo@sixhead.com>
Josh Varner <josh.varner@gmail.com>
Stéphane Raimbault <stephane.raimbault@gmail.com>
Jay Merrifield <fracmak@gmail.com>
J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com>
Peter Heiberg <peter@heiberg.se>
Alex Dovenmuehle <adovenmuehle@gmail.com>
Jamie Gegerson <git@jamiegegerson.com>
Raymond Schwartz <skeetergraphics@gmail.com>
Phillip Barnes <philbar@gmail.com>
Kyle Wilkinson <kai@wikyd.org>
Khaled AlHourani <me@khaledalhourani.com>
Marian Rudzynski <mr@impaled.org>
Jean-Francois Remy <jeff@melix.org>
Doug Blood
Filippo Cavallarin <filippo.cavallarin@codseq.it>
Heiko Henning <heiko@thehennings.ch>
Aliaksandr Rahalevich <saksmlz@gmail.com>
Mario Visic <mario@mariovisic.com>
Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
Max Schnur <max.schnur@gmail.com>
Saji Nediyanchath <saji89@gmail.com>
Corey Frang <gnarf37@gmail.com>
Aaron Peterson <aaronp123@yahoo.com>
Ivan Peters <ivan@ivanpeters.com>
Mohamed Cherif Bouchelaghem <cherifbouchelaghem@yahoo.fr>
Marcos Sousa <falecomigo@marcossousa.com>
Michael DellaNoce <mdellanoce@mailtrust.com>
George Marshall <echosx@gmail.com>
Tobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Martin Solli <msolli@gmail.com>
David Petersen <public@petersendidit.com>
Dan Heberden <danheberden@gmail.com>
William Kevin Manire <williamkmanire@gmail.com>
Gilmore Davidson <gilmoreorless@gmail.com>
Michael Wu <michaelmwu@gmail.com>
Adam Parod <mystic414@gmail.com>
Guillaume Gautreau <guillaume+github@ghusse.com>
Marcel Toele <EleotleCram@gmail.com>
Dan Streetman <ddstreet@ieee.org>
Matt Hoskins <matt@nipltd.com>
Giovanni Giacobbi <giovanni@giacobbi.net>
Kyle Florence <kyle.florence@gmail.com>
Pavol Hluchý <lopo@losys.sk>
Hans Hillen <hans.hillen@gmail.com>
Mark Johnson <virgofx@live.com>
Trey Hunner <treyhunner@gmail.com>
Shane Whittet <whittet@gmail.com>
Edward A Faulkner <ef@alum.mit.edu>
Adam Baratz <adam@adambaratz.com>
Kato Kazuyoshi <kato.kazuyoshi@gmail.com>
Eike Send <eike.send@gmail.com>
Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com>
Eddie Monge <eddie@eddiemonge.com>
Israel Tsadok <itsadok@gmail.com>
Carson McDonald <carson@ioncannon.net>
Jason Davies <jason@jasondavies.com>
Garrison Locke <gplocke@gmail.com>
David Murdoch <david@davidmurdoch.com>
Benjamin Scott Boyle <benjamins.boyle@gmail.com>
Jesse Baird <jebaird@gmail.com>
Jonathan Vingiano <jvingiano@gmail.com>
Dylan Just <dev@ephox.com>
Hiroshi Tomita <tomykaira@gmail.com>
Glenn Goodrich <glenn.goodrich@gmail.com>
Tarafder Ashek-E-Elahi <mail.ashek@gmail.com>
Ryan Neufeld <ryan@neufeldmail.com>
Marc Neuwirth <marc.neuwirth@gmail.com>
Philip Graham <philip.robert.graham@gmail.com>
Benjamin Sterling <benjamin.sterling@kenzomedia.com>
Wesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com>
Kouhei Sutou <kou@clear-code.com>
Karl Kirch <karlkrch@gmail.com>
Chris Kelly <ckdake@ckdake.com>
Jay Oster <jay@loyalize.com>
Alexander Polomoshnov <alex.polomoshnov@gmail.com>
David Leal <dgleal@gmail.com>
Igor Milla <igor.fsp.milla@gmail.com>
Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
Florian Gutmann <f.gutmann@chronimo.com>
Marwan Al Jubeh <marwan.aljubeh@gmail.com>
Milan Broum <midlis@googlemail.com>
Sebastian Sauer <info@dynpages.de>
Gaëtan Muller <m.gaetan89@gmail.com>
William Griffiths <william@ycymro.com>
Stojce Slavkovski <stojce@gmail.com>
David Soms <david.soms@gmail.com>
David De Sloovere <david.desloovere@outlook.com>
Michael P. Jung <michael.jung@terreon.de>
Shannon Pekary <spekary@gmail.com>
Matthew Edward Hutton <meh@corefiling.co.uk>
James Khoury <james@jameskhoury.com>
Rob Loach <robloach@gmail.com>
Alberto Monteiro <betimbrasil@gmail.com>
Alex Rhea <alex.rhea@gmail.com>
Krzysztof Rosiński <rozwell69@gmail.com>
Ryan Olton <oltonr@gmail.com>
Genie <386@mail.com>
Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
Ian Simpson <spoonlikesham@gmail.com>
Lev Kitsis <spam4lev@gmail.com>
TJ VanToll <tj.vantoll@gmail.com>
Justin Domnitz <jdomnitz@gmail.com>
Douglas Cerna <douglascerna@yahoo.com>
Bert ter Heide <bertjh@hotmail.com>
Jasvir Nagra <jasvir@gmail.com>
Yuriy Khabarov <13real008@gmail.com>
Harri Kilpiö <harri.kilpio@gmail.com>
Lado Lomidze <lado.lomidze@gmail.com>
Amir E. Aharoni <amir.aharoni@mail.huji.ac.il>
Simon Sattes <simon.sattes@gmail.com>
Jo Liss <joliss42@gmail.com>
Guntupalli Karunakar <karunakarg@yahoo.com>
Shahyar Ghobadpour <shahyar@gmail.com>
Lukasz Lipinski <uzza17@gmail.com>
Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Jason Moon <jmoon@socialcast.com>
Martin Frost <martinf55@hotmail.com>
Eneko Illarramendi <eneko@illarra.com>
EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
Courtland Allen <courtlandallen@gmail.com>
Viktar Varvanovich <non4eg@gmail.com>
Danny Trunk <dtrunk90@gmail.com>
Pavel Stetina <pavel.stetina@nangu.tv>
Michael Stay <metaweta@gmail.com>
Steven Roussey <sroussey@gmail.com>
Michael Hollis <hollis21@gmail.com>
Lee Rowlands <lee.rowlands@previousnext.com.au>
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
Karl Swedberg <kswedberg@gmail.com>
Baoju Yuan <the_guy_1987@hotmail.com>
Maciej Mroziński <maciej.k.mrozinski@gmail.com>
Luis Dalmolin <luis.nh@gmail.com>
Mark Aaron Shirley <maspwr@gmail.com>
Martin Hoch <martin@fidion.de>
Jiayi Yang <tr870829@gmail.com>
Philipp Benjamin Köppchen <xgxtpbk@gws.ms>
Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
Bernhard Sirlinger <bernhard.sirlinger@tele2.de>
Jared A. Scheel <jared@jaredscheel.com>
Rafael Xavier de Souza <rxaviers@gmail.com>
John Chen <zhang.z.chen@intel.com>
Dale Kocian <dale.kocian@gmail.com>
Mike Sherov <mike.sherov@gmail.com>
Andrew Couch <andy@couchand.com>
Marc-Andre Lafortune <github@marc-andre.ca>
Nate Eagle <nate.eagle@teamaol.com>
David Souther <davidsouther@gmail.com>
Mathias Stenbom <mathias@stenbom.com>
Sergey Kartashov <ebishkek@yandex.ru>
Avinash R <nashpapa@gmail.com>
Ethan Romba <ethanromba@gmail.com>
Cory Gackenheimer <cory.gack@gmail.com>
Juan Pablo Kaniefsky <jpkaniefsky@gmail.com>
Roman Salnikov <bardt.dz@gmail.com>
Anika Henke <anika@selfthinker.org>
Samuel Bovée <samycookie2000@yahoo.fr>
Fabrício Matté <ult_combo@hotmail.com>
Viktor Kojouharov <vkojouharov@gmail.com>
Pawel Maruszczyk (http://hrabstwo.net)
Pavel Selitskas <p.selitskas@gmail.com>
Bjørn Johansen <post@bjornjohansen.no>
Matthieu Penant <thieum22@hotmail.com>
Dominic Barnes <dominic@dbarnes.info>
David Sullivan <david.sullivan@gmail.com>
Thomas Jaggi <thomas@responsive.ch>
Vahid Sohrabloo <vahid4134@gmail.com>
Travis Carden <travis.carden@gmail.com>
Bruno M. Custódio <bruno@brunomcustodio.com>
Nathanael Silverman <nathanael.silverman@gmail.com>
Christian Wenz <christian@wenz.org>
Steve Urmston <steve@urm.st>
Zaven Muradyan <megalivoithos@gmail.com>
Woody Gilk <shadowhand@deviantart.com>
Zbigniew Motyka <zbigniew.motyka@gmail.com>
Suhail Alkowaileet <xsoh.k7@gmail.com>
Toshi MARUYAMA <marutosijp2@yahoo.co.jp>
David Hansen <hansede@gmail.com>
Brian Grinstead <briangrinstead@gmail.com>
Christian Klammer <christian314159@gmail.com>
Steven Luscher <jquerycla@steveluscher.com>
Gan Eng Chin <engchin.gan@gmail.com>
Gabriel Schulhof <gabriel.schulhof@intel.com>
Alexander Schmitz <arschmitz@gmail.com>
Vilhjálmur Skúlason <vis@dmm.is>
Siebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
Mohsen Ekhtiari <mohsenekhtiari@yahoo.com>
Pere Orga <gotrunks@gmail.com>
Jasper de Groot <mail@ugomobi.com>
Stephane Deschamps <stephane.deschamps@gmail.com>
Jyoti Deka <dekajp@gmail.com>
Andrei Picus <office.nightcrawler@gmail.com>
Ondrej Novy <novy@ondrej.org>
Jacob McCutcheon <jacob.mccutcheon@gmail.com>
Monika Piotrowicz <monika.piotrowicz@gmail.com>
Imants Horsts <imants.horsts@inbox.lv>
Eric Dahl <eric.c.dahl@gmail.com>
Dave Stein <dave@behance.com>
Dylan Barrell <dylan@barrell.com>
Daniel DeGroff <djdegroff@gmail.com>
Michael Wiencek <mwtuea@gmail.com>
Thomas Meyer <meyertee@gmail.com>
Ruslan Yakhyaev <ruslan@ruslan.io>
Brian J. Dowling <bjd-dev@simplicity.net>
Ben Higgins <ben@extrahop.com>
Yermo <yml@yml.com>
Patrick Stapleton <github@gdi2290.com>
Trisha Crowley <trisha.crowley@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.