Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Merge branch 'master' into selectmenu

  • Loading branch information...
fnagel committed Mar 19, 2013
2 parents 5a9a80f + 1c1f7c6 commit 1ce8d87f8bee3b1ec8698e0e2b8ead726d0d4ca2
Showing with 1,148 additions and 705 deletions.
  1. +11 −0 .csslintrc
  2. +86 −2 .mailmap
  3. +6 −2 AUTHORS.txt
  4. +124 −99 grunt.js → Gruntfile.js
  5. +5 −5 README.md
  6. +24 −28 build/tasks/build.js
  7. +1 −1 build/tasks/testswarm.js
  8. +4 −2 demos/autocomplete/combobox.html
  9. +1 −1 demos/autocomplete/custom-data.html
  10. +1 −1 demos/autocomplete/multiple-remote.html
  11. +1 −1 demos/autocomplete/multiple.html
  12. +6 −3 demos/progressbar/label.html
  13. +1 −1 demos/spinner/default.html
  14. +12 −8 package.json
  15. +1 −6 tests/unit/accordion/accordion_events.js
  16. +6 −1 tests/unit/accordion/accordion_methods.js
  17. +1 −1 tests/unit/all.html
  18. +3 −3 tests/unit/autocomplete/autocomplete_core.js
  19. +7 −4 tests/unit/autocomplete/autocomplete_options.js
  20. +18 −11 tests/unit/button/button_options.js
  21. +0 −11 tests/unit/core/core.html
  22. +0 −19 tests/unit/core/core.js
  23. +136 −0 tests/unit/core/core_deprecated.html
  24. +24 −0 tests/unit/core/core_deprecated.js
  25. +0 −67 tests/unit/dialog/dialog_deprecated.html
  26. +0 −63 tests/unit/dialog/dialog_deprecated.js
  27. +2 −2 tests/unit/dialog/dialog_events.js
  28. +3 −1 tests/unit/dialog/dialog_methods.js
  29. +1 −1 tests/unit/draggable/draggable.html
  30. +1 −1 tests/unit/draggable/draggable_events.js
  31. +9 −5 tests/unit/draggable/draggable_methods.js
  32. +137 −26 tests/unit/draggable/draggable_options.js
  33. +2 −2 tests/unit/draggable/draggable_test_helpers.js
  34. +16 −13 tests/unit/droppable/droppable_methods.js
  35. +10 −0 tests/unit/progressbar/progressbar_methods.js
  36. +13 −4 tests/unit/resizable/resizable_methods.js
  37. +21 −15 tests/unit/selectable/selectable_methods.js
  38. +2 −1 tests/unit/slider/slider_methods.js
  39. +2 −2 tests/unit/slider/slider_options.js
  40. +25 −2 tests/unit/sortable/sortable_events.js
  41. +18 −17 tests/unit/sortable/sortable_methods.js
  42. +122 −8 tests/unit/sortable/sortable_options.js
  43. +3 −1 tests/unit/spinner/spinner_methods.js
  44. +3 −3 tests/unit/tabs/tabs_core.js
  45. +19 −3 tests/unit/tabs/tabs_options.js
  46. +6 −1 tests/unit/tooltip/tooltip_methods.js
  47. +34 −19 tests/unit/widget/widget_core.js
  48. +1 −1 themes/base/jquery.ui.theme.css
  49. +4 −2 ui/jquery.ui.accordion.js
  50. +1 −1 ui/jquery.ui.autocomplete.js
  51. +2 −8 ui/jquery.ui.button.js
  52. +45 −49 ui/jquery.ui.core.js
  53. +23 −1 ui/jquery.ui.datepicker.js
  54. +0 −50 ui/jquery.ui.dialog.js
  55. +40 −44 ui/jquery.ui.draggable.js
  56. +4 −4 ui/jquery.ui.droppable.js
  57. +35 −32 ui/jquery.ui.effect.js
  58. +5 −0 ui/jquery.ui.menu.js
  59. +5 −1 ui/jquery.ui.progressbar.js
  60. +11 −11 ui/jquery.ui.resizable.js
  61. +5 −1 ui/jquery.ui.slider.js
  62. +31 −24 ui/jquery.ui.sortable.js
  63. +3 −7 ui/jquery.ui.spinner.js
  64. +5 −2 ui/jquery.ui.widget.js
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
{
"adjoining-classes": false,
"box-model": false,
"compatible-vendor-prefixes": false,
"duplicate-background-images": false,
"import": false,
"important": false,
"outline-none": false,
"overqualified-elements": false,
"text-indent": false
}
@@ -1,6 +1,90 @@
Aaron Peterson <aaronp123@yahoo.com>
Adam Baratz <adam@adambaratz.com> <adam.baratz@gmail.com>
Adam Sontag <ajpiano@ajpiano.com>
Alexander Polomoshnov <alex.polomoshnov@gmail.com>
Aliaksandr Rahalevich <saksmlz@gmail.com>
Andrew Couch <andy@couchand.com> <acouch@bluewolf.com>
Andrew Newcomb <ext.github@preceptsoftware.co.uk>
Andrew Powell <powella@gmail.com> <andrew@shellscape.org>
Andrey Kapitcyn <ru.m157y@gmail.com>
Ben Hollis <bhollis@amazon.com> <ben@benhollis.net>
Benjamin Scott Boyle <benjamins.boyle@gmail.com>
Bert ter Heide <bertjh@hotmail.com>
Chairat Sunthornwiphat <pipo@sixhead.com>
Corey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Courtland Allen <courtlandallen@gmail.com>
Dan Streetman <ddstreet@ieee.org>
Diego Tres <diegotres@gmail.com>
Dominique Vincent <dominique.vincent@toitl.com>
Doug Blood <dougblood@gmail.com>
Douglas Cerna <douglascerna@yahoo.com> <replaceafill@system76.(none)>
Douglas Neiner <doug@pixelgraphics.us>
Douglas Neiner <doug@pixelgraphics.us> <doug@Doug-Neiners-MacBook-Pro.local>
Dylan Just <dev@ephox.com>
Eddie Monge <eddie@eddiemonge.com>
Edward A Faulkner <ef@alum.mit.edu>
Eric Hynds <eric@hynds.net>
Ethan Romba <ethanromba@gmail.com> <ethan.romba@parivedasolutions.com>
EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
Eyal Kobrigo <kobrigo@hotmail.com>
Filippo Cavallarin <filippo.cavallarin@codseq.it> <poplix@papuasia.org>
Florian Gutmann <f.gutmann@chronimo.com> <blackfeet@gmx.at>
Genie <386@mail.com>
Guntupalli Karunakar <karunakarg@yahoo.com>
Hiroshi Tomita <tomykaira@gmail.com>
Ian Simpson <spoonlikesham@gmail.com>
Igor Milla <igor.fsp.milla@gmail.com>
Israel Tsadok <itsadok@gmail.com>
Jacek Jędrzejewski <jacek.jedrzejewski@gmail.com>
Jamie Gegerson <git@jamiegegerson.com>
Jay Merrifield <fracmak@gmail.com> <merrifieldj@pixia.com>
John Enters <github@darkdark.net>
Jonathan Vingiano <jvingiano@gmail.com>
Josh Varner <josh.varner@gmail.com>
Justin Domnitz <jdomnitz@gmail.com>
Justin MacCarthy <Justin@Rubystars.biz>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Karl Kirch <karlkrch@gmail.com> <karl.ctr.kirch@faa.gov>
Kevin Dalman <development@allpro.net>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@googlemail.com> carhartl <klaus.hartl@stilbuero.de>
Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com>
Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com> <k_borchers@yahoo.com>
Corey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Krzysztof Rosiński <rozwell69@gmail.com>
Lev Kitsis <spam4lev@gmail.com>
Maggie Costello Wachs <fg.maggie@gmail.com> maggiewachs <maggie@filamentgroup.com>
Marc Neuwirth <marc.neuwirth@gmail.com>
Marcos Sousa <falecomigo@marcossousa.com> <marcos.sousa@corp.globo.com>
Martin Frost <martinf55@hotmail.com>
Mathias Stenbom <mathias@stenbom.com>
Matthew Edward Hutton <meh@corefiling.co.uk>
Max Schnur <max.schnur@gmail.com>
Michael Hollis <hollis21@gmail.com>
Michael Stay <metaweta@gmail.com>
Michael Wu <michaelmwu@gmail.com>
Mike Alsup <malsup@gmail.com>
Milan Broum <midlis@googlemail.com>
Mohamed Cherif Bouchelaghem <cherifbouchelaghem@yahoo.fr> <cherif@cherif.(none)>
Paul Irish <paul.irish@gmail.com>
Pavol Hluchý <lopo@losys.sk>
Peter Heiberg <peter@heiberg.se>
Petr Hromadko <yuriy@tokyoscale.com>
Phillip Barnes <philbar@gmail.com> <phillipbarnes@Phillip-Barnes-Computer.local>
Pierre-Henri Ausseil <ph.ausseil@gmail.com>
Raymond Schwartz <skeetergraphics@gmail.com>
Richard Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
Ryan Neufeld <ryan@neufeldmail.com>
Ryan Olton <oltonr@gmail.com>
Saji Nediyanchath <saji89@gmail.com> Saji <saji@saji-laptop.(none)>
Sebastian Sauer <info@dynpages.de>
Sergey Kartashov <ebishkek@yandex.ru>
Shahyar Ghobadpour <shahyar@gmail.com>
Shane Whittet <whittet@gmail.com>
Shannon Pekary <spekary@gmail.com>
Simon Sattes <simon.sattes@gmail.com>
Stojce Slavkovski <stojce@gmail.com>
Tarafder Ashek-E-Elahi <mail.ashek@gmail.com>
Thibault Duplessis <thibault.duplessis@gmail.com>
Ting Kuei <ting@kuei.com>
Wesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com> <wwalser@atlassian.com>
Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ Genie <386@mail.com>
Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
Ian Simpson <spoonlikesham@gmail.com>
Lev Kitsis <spam4lev@gmail.com>
Ted VanToll <tj.vantoll@gmail.com>
TJ VanToll <tj.vantoll@gmail.com>
Justin Domnitz <jdomnitz@gmail.com>
Douglas Cerna <douglascerna@yahoo.com>
Bert ter Heide <bertjh@hotmail.com>
@@ -216,8 +216,8 @@ Marc-Andre Lafortune <github@marc-andre.ca>
Nate Eagle <nate.eagle@teamaol.com>
David Souther <davidsouther@gmail.com>
Mathias Stenbom <mathias@stenbom.com>
Avinash R <nashpapa@gmail.com>
Sergey Kartashov <ebishkek@yandex.ru>
Avinash R <nashpapa@gmail.com>
Ethan Romba <ethanromba@gmail.com>
Cory Gackenheimer <cory.gack@gmail.com>
Juan Pablo Kaniefsky <jpkaniefsky@gmail.com>
@@ -236,3 +236,7 @@ Thomas Jaggi <thomas.jaggi@gmail.com>
Vahid Sohrabloo <vahid4134@gmail.com>
Travis Carden <travis.carden@gmail.com>
Bruno M. Custódio <bruno@brunomcustodio.com>
Nathanael Silverman <nathanael.silverman@gmail.com>
Christian Wenz <christian@wenz.org>
Steve Urmston <steve@urm.st>
Zaven Muradyan <megalivoithos@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 1ce8d87

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.