Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Add missing authors

  • Loading branch information...
jzaefferer committed Nov 23, 2012
1 parent 421aeaa commit 2ca5fbf82cff201f1380958bf7c062efb4563edd
Showing with 21 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +21 −1 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
Authors ordered by first contribution
Authors ordered by first contribution
A list of current team members is available at http://jqueryui.com/about

Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@googlemail.com>
@@ -208,3 +208,23 @@ Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
Bernhard Sirlinger <bernhard.sirlinger@tele2.de>
Jared A. Scheel <jared@jaredscheel.com>
Rafael Xavier de Souza <rxaviers@gmail.com>
John Chen <zhang.z.chen@intel.com>
Dale Kocian <dale.kocian@gmail.com>
Mike Sherov <mike.sherov@gmail.com>
Andrew Couch <andy@couchand.com>
Andrew Couch <acouch@bluewolf.com>

This comment has been minimized.

Copy link
@mikesherov

mikesherov Nov 24, 2012

Member

This guy is listed twice

Marc-Andre Lafortune <github@marc-andre.ca>
Nate Eagle <nate.eagle@teamaol.com>
David Souther <davidsouther@gmail.com>
Mathias Stenbom <mathias@stenbom.com>
elisy <ebishkek@yandex.ru>
Avinash R <nashpapa@gmail.com>
Sergey Kartashov <ebishkek@yandex.ru>
Ethan Romba <ethan.romba@parivedasolutions.com>
Cory Gackenheimer <cory.gack@gmail.com>
Ethan Romba <ethanromba@gmail.com>
Juan Pablo Kaniefsky <jpkaniefsky@gmail.com>
mathias.stenbom <mathias@stenbom.com>
Roman Salnikov <bardt.dz@gmail.com>
Anika Henke <anika@selfthinker.org>
Samuel Bovée <samycookie2000@yahoo.fr>

3 comments on commit 2ca5fbf

@scottgonzalez

This comment has been minimized.

Copy link
Member

replied Nov 25, 2012

It looks like this wasn't checked at all. There are multiple lines that don't have the name listed as "First Last".

@jzaefferer

This comment has been minimized.

Copy link
Member Author

replied Nov 26, 2012

Yeah, I screwed that up. Started fixing that here: 5bd5ef1#commitcomment-2204984

@jzaefferer

This comment has been minimized.

Copy link
Member Author

replied Nov 26, 2012

Fixed with ca88fc1 and asked all new authors with a missing CLAs to sign.

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.