Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Updated AUTHORS.txt.

  • Loading branch information
scottgonzalez committed Mar 12, 2013
1 parent b280b85 commit 787d512786db9bd05026ed09b034de6e544c483d
Showing with 4 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +4 −0 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -236,3 +236,7 @@ Thomas Jaggi <thomas.jaggi@gmail.com>
Vahid Sohrabloo <vahid4134@gmail.com>
Travis Carden <travis.carden@gmail.com>
Bruno M. Custódio <bruno@brunomcustodio.com>
Nathanael Silverman <nathanael.silverman@gmail.com>
Christian Wenz <christian@wenz.org>
Steve Urmston <steve@urm.st>
Zaven Muradyan <megalivoithos@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 787d512

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.