Skip to content
Browse files

Authors: Update

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent cf85f67 commit 898455e60b11868baf05422b6dc8564ac8e6c6bf @jzaefferer jzaefferer committed
Showing with 10 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +10 −0 AUTHORS.txt
View
10 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -263,3 +263,13 @@ Jacob McCutcheon <jacob.mccutcheon@gmail.com>
Monika Piotrowicz <monika.piotrowicz@gmail.com>
Imants Horsts <imants.horsts@inbox.lv>
Eric Dahl <eric.c.dahl@gmail.com>
+Dave Stein <dave@behance.com>
+Dylan Barrell <dylan@barrell.com>
+Daniel DeGroff <djdegroff@gmail.com>
+Michael Wiencek <mwtuea@gmail.com>
+Thomas Meyer <meyertee@gmail.com>
+Ruslan Yakhyaev <ruslan@ruslan.io>
+Brian J. Dowling <bjd-dev@simplicity.net>
+Ben Higgins <ben@extrahop.com>
+Yermo <yml@yml.com>
+Patrick Stapleton <github@gdi2290.com>

0 comments on commit 898455e

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.