Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Updated author information.

  • Loading branch information
scottgonzalez committed Oct 3, 2013
1 parent b67d103 commit acf153e0b45ee333b1ea99842494c839462686a4
Showing with 15 additions and 9 deletions.
  1. +8 −2 .mailmap
  2. +7 −7 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -5,8 +5,8 @@ Alexander Polomoshnov <alex.polomoshnov@gmail.com>
Aliaksandr Rahalevich <saksmlz@gmail.com>
Andrew Couch <andy@couchand.com> <acouch@bluewolf.com>
Andrew Newcomb <ext.github@preceptsoftware.co.uk>
Andrew Powell <powella@gmail.com> <andrew@shellscape.org>
Andrew Powell <powella@gmail.com> <andrew@shellcape.org>
Andrew Powell <andrew@shellscape.org> <andrew@shellcape.org>
Andrew Powell <andrew@shellscape.org> <powella@gmail.com>
Andrey Kapitcyn <ru.m157y@gmail.com>
Ben Hollis <bhollis@amazon.com> <ben@benhollis.net>
Benjamin Scott Boyle <benjamins.boyle@gmail.com>
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@ Corey Frang <gnarf37@gmail.com> <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Courtland Allen <courtlandallen@gmail.com>
Dan Streetman <ddstreet@ieee.org>
Danny Trunk <dtrunk90@gmail.com> <dtrunk90@googlemail.com>
David De Sloovere <david.desloovere@outlook.com> <david.desloovere@hotmail.com>
David Murdoch <david@davidmurdoch.com> <musicisair@yahoo.com>
Diego Tres <diegotres@gmail.com>
Dominique Vincent <dominique.vincent@toitl.com>
Doug Blood <dougblood@gmail.com>
@@ -34,6 +36,7 @@ Filippo Cavallarin <filippo.cavallarin@codseq.it> <poplix@papuasia.org>
Florian Gutmann <f.gutmann@chronimo.com> <blackfeet@gmx.at>
Genie <386@mail.com>
Guntupalli Karunakar <karunakarg@yahoo.com>
Heiko Henning <heiko@thehennings.ch> <h.henning@educa.ch>
Hiroshi Tomita <tomykaira@gmail.com>
Ian Simpson <spoonlikesham@gmail.com>
Igor Milla <igor.fsp.milla@gmail.com>
@@ -42,13 +45,15 @@ Jacek Jędrzejewski <jacek.jedrzejewski@gmail.com>
Jamie Gegerson <git@jamiegegerson.com>
Jason Oster <jay@kodewerx.org> <jay@loyalize.com>
Jay Merrifield <fracmak@gmail.com> <merrifieldj@pixia.com>
Jean-Francois Remy <jeff@melix.org> <jfremy@virtuoz.com>
John Enters <github@darkdark.net>
Jonathan Vingiano <jvingiano@gmail.com>
Josh Varner <josh.varner@gmail.com>
Justin Domnitz <jdomnitz@gmail.com>
Justin MacCarthy <Justin@Rubystars.biz>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Karl Kirch <karlkrch@gmail.com> <karl.ctr.kirch@faa.gov>
Keith Wood <kbwood@iinet.com.au> <kbwood.au@gmail.com>
Kevin Dalman <development@allpro.net>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@gmail.com> <klaus.hartl@googlemail.com>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@gmail.com> <klaus.hartl@stilbuero.de>
@@ -97,6 +102,7 @@ Stojce Slavkovski <stojce@gmail.com>
Tarafder Ashek-E-Elahi <mail.ashek@gmail.com>
Thibault Duplessis <thibault.duplessis@gmail.com>
Ting Kuei <ting@kuei.com>
Todd Parker <todd@filamentgroup.com> <fg.todd@gmail.com>
Wesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com> <wwalser@atlassian.com>
Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
Ziling Zhao <zilingzhao@gmail.com> <zizhao@cisco.com>
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ Gilles van den Hoven <gilles@webunity.nl>
Micheil Bryan Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Marc Grabanski <m@marcgrabanski.com>
Keith Wood <kbwood.au@gmail.com>
Keith Wood <kbwood@iinet.com.au>
Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
Eduardo Lundgren <eduardolundgren@gmail.com>
@@ -29,8 +29,8 @@ Ca-Phun Ung <pazu2k@gmail.com>
Ariel Flesler <aflesler@gmail.com>
Maggie Wachs <maggie@filamentgroup.com>
Scott Jehl <scott@scottjehl.com>
Todd Parker <fg.todd@gmail.com>
Andrew Powell <powella@gmail.com>
Todd Parker <todd@filamentgroup.com>
Andrew Powell <andrew@shellscape.org>
Brant Burnett <btburnett3@gmail.com>
Douglas Neiner <doug@dougneiner.com>
Paul Irish <paul.irish@gmail.com>
@@ -79,10 +79,10 @@ Phillip Barnes <philbar@gmail.com>
Kyle Wilkinson <kai@wikyd.org>
Khaled AlHourani <me@khaledalhourani.com>
Marian Rudzynski <mr@impaled.org>
Jean-Francois Remy <jfremy@virtuoz.com>
Jean-Francois Remy <jeff@melix.org>
Doug Blood
Filippo Cavallarin <filippo.cavallarin@codseq.it>
Heiko Henning <h.henning@educa.ch>
Heiko Henning <heiko@thehennings.ch>
Aliaksandr Rahalevich <saksmlz@gmail.com>
Mario Visic <mario@mariovisic.com>
Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ Israel Tsadok <itsadok@gmail.com>
Carson McDonald <carson@ioncannon.net>
Jason Davies <jason@jasondavies.com>
Garrison Locke <gplocke@gmail.com>
David Murdoch <musicisair@yahoo.com>
David Murdoch <david@davidmurdoch.com>
Benjamin Scott Boyle <benjamins.boyle@gmail.com>
Jesse Baird <jebaird@gmail.com>
Jonathan Vingiano <jvingiano@gmail.com>
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@ Gaëtan Muller <m.gaetan89@gmail.com>
William Griffiths <william@ycymro.com>
Stojce Slavkovski <stojce@gmail.com>
David Soms <david.soms@gmail.com>
David De Sloovere <david.desloovere@hotmail.com>
David De Sloovere <david.desloovere@outlook.com>
Michael P. Jung <michael.jung@terreon.de>
Shannon Pekary <spekary@gmail.com>
Matthew Edward Hutton <meh@corefiling.co.uk>

0 comments on commit acf153e

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.