Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Fix AUTHORS.txt, remove the various duplicate entries - follow-up to 2…

  • Loading branch information...
jzaefferer committed Nov 26, 2012
1 parent 0cd470b commit ca88fc1f656983b808683b94913eaadd1b3ad1c7
Showing with 1 addition and 5 deletions.
  1. +1 −5 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -212,19 +212,15 @@ John Chen <zhang.z.chen@intel.com>
Dale Kocian <dale.kocian@gmail.com>
Mike Sherov <mike.sherov@gmail.com>
Andrew Couch <andy@couchand.com>
Andrew Couch <acouch@bluewolf.com>
Marc-Andre Lafortune <github@marc-andre.ca>
Nate Eagle <nate.eagle@teamaol.com>
David Souther <davidsouther@gmail.com>
Mathias Stenbom <mathias@stenbom.com>
elisy <ebishkek@yandex.ru>
Avinash R <nashpapa@gmail.com>
Sergey Kartashov <ebishkek@yandex.ru>
Ethan Romba <ethan.romba@parivedasolutions.com>
Avinash R <nashpapa@gmail.com>

This comment has been minimized.

Copy link
@scottgonzalez

scottgonzalez Nov 26, 2012

Member

Avinash R should not have moved down in the list. Same for Ethan Romba.

This comment has been minimized.

Copy link
@scottgonzalez
Cory Gackenheimer <cory.gack@gmail.com>
Ethan Romba <ethanromba@gmail.com>
Juan Pablo Kaniefsky <jpkaniefsky@gmail.com>
mathias.stenbom <mathias@stenbom.com>
Roman Salnikov <bardt.dz@gmail.com>
Anika Henke <anika@selfthinker.org>
Samuel Bovée <samycookie2000@yahoo.fr>

0 comments on commit ca88fc1

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.