Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Authors: Update

  • Loading branch information...
scottgonzalez committed Aug 6, 2014
1 parent b6a2f45 commit d157b669b7b5d3208a2369c4ed9d0b159bb63d74
Showing with 6 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −0 .mailmap
  2. +5 −1 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -110,5 +110,6 @@ Ting Kuei <ting@kuei.com>
Todd Parker <todd@filamentgroup.com> <fg.todd@gmail.com>
Wesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com> <wwalser@atlassian.com>
Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
Yermo Lamers <yml@yml.com>
Yuriy Khabarov <13real008@gmail.com> <yuriy@tokyoscale.com>
Ziling Zhao <zilingzhao@gmail.com> <zizhao@cisco.com>
@@ -271,6 +271,10 @@ Thomas Meyer <meyertee@gmail.com>
Ruslan Yakhyaev <ruslan@ruslan.io>
Brian J. Dowling <bjd-dev@simplicity.net>
Ben Higgins <ben@extrahop.com>
Yermo <yml@yml.com>
Yermo Lamers <yml@yml.com>
Patrick Stapleton <github@gdi2290.com>
Trisha Crowley <trisha.crowley@gmail.com>
Usman Akeju <akeju00+github@gmail.com>
Rodrigo Menezes <rod333@gmail.com>
Jacques Perrault <jacques_perrault@us.ibm.com>
Frederik Elvhage <frederik.elvhage@googlemail.com>

0 comments on commit d157b66

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.