Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 135 lines (134 sloc) 5.032 kb
fffd232 @dmethvin Initial commit of AUTHORS.txt file.
dmethvin authored
1 Authors ordered by first contribution.
2
3 John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
4 Gilles van den Hoven <gilles0181@gmail.com>
5 Michael Geary <mike@geary.com>
6 Stefan Petre <stefan.petre@gmail.com>
7 Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com>
8 Corey Jewett <cj@syntheticplayground.com>
9 Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@googlemail.com>
10 Franck Marcia <franck.marcia@gmail.com>
11 Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
12 Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@googlemail.com>
13 Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
14 Mike Alsup <malsup@gmail.com>
15 Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
16 Ed Engelhardt <edengelhardt@gmail.com>
17 Sean Catchpole <littlecooldude@gmail.com>
18 Paul Mclanahan <pmclanahan@gmail.com>
19 David Serduke <davidserduke@gmail.com>
20 Richard D. Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
21 Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
22 Ariel Flesler <aflesler@gmail.com>
23 Jon Evans <jon@springyweb.com>
24 T.J. Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
25 Michael Bensoussan <mickey@seesmic.com>
26 Robert Katić <robert.katic@gmail.com>
27 Louis-Rémi Babé <lrbabe@gmail.com>
28 Earle Castledine <mrspeaker@gmail.com>
29 Damian Janowski <damian.janowski@gmail.com>
30 Rich Dougherty <rich@rd.gen.nz>
31 Kim Dalsgaard <kim@kimdalsgaard.com>
32 Andrea Giammarchi <andrea.giammarchi@gmail.com>
33 Mark Gibson <jollytoad@gmail.com>
34 Karl Swedberg <karl@englishrules.com>
35 Justin Meyer <justinbmeyer@gmail.com>
36 Ben Alman <cowboy@rj3.net>
37 James Padolsey <jamespadolsey@gmail.com>
38 David Petersen <public@petersendidit.com>
39 Batiste Bieler <batiste.bieler@gmail.com>
40 Alexander Farkas <info@corrupt-system.de>
41 Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
42 Filipe Fortes <filipe@fortes.com>
43 Neeraj Singh <neerajdotname@gmail.com>
44 Paul Irish <paul.irish@gmail.com>
45 Iraê Carvalho <irae@irae.pro.br>
46 Matt Curry <matt@pseudocoder.com>
47 Michael Monteleone <michael@michaelmonteleone.net>
48 Noah Sloan <noah.sloan@gmail.com>
49 Tom Viner <github@viner.tv>
50 Douglas Neiner <doug@pixelgraphics.us>
51 Adam J. Sontag <ajpiano@ajpiano.com>
52 Dave Reed <dareed@microsoft.com>
53 Ralph Whitbeck <ralph.whitbeck@gmail.com>
54 Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
55 Jacob Wright <jacwright@gmail.com>
56 J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com>
57 Heungsub Lee <lee@heungsub.net>
58 Colin Snover <colin@alpha.zetafleet.com>
59 Ryan W Tenney <ryan@10e.us>
9a92c54 @dmethvin Update authors.
dmethvin authored
60 Ron Otten <r.j.g.otten@gmail.com>
fffd232 @dmethvin Initial commit of AUTHORS.txt file.
dmethvin authored
61 Jephte Clain <Jephte.Clain@univ-reunion.fr>
62 Anton Matzneller <obhvsbypqghgc@gmail.com>
63 Alex Sexton <AlexSexton@gmail.com>
64 Dan Heberden <danheberden@gmail.com>
65 Henri Wiechers <hwiechers@gmail.com>
66 Russell Holbrook <russell.holbrook@patch.com>
67 Julian Aubourg <aubourg.julian@gmail.com>
68 Gianni Chiappetta <gianni@runlevel6.org>
69 Scott Jehl <scott@scottjehl.com>
70 J.R. Burke <jrburke@gmail.com>
71 Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name>
72 Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
73 Jared Grippe <jared@deadlyicon.com>
74 Sylvester Keil <sylvester@keil.or.at>
75 Brandon Sterne <bsterne@mozilla.com>
76 Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
77 Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
78 Corey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
79 Anton Kovalyov <anton@kovalyov.net>
80 David Murdoch <musicisair@yahoo.com>
81 Josh Varner <josh.varner@gmail.com>
82 Charles McNulty <cmcnulty@kznf.com>
83 Jordan Boesch <jboesch26@gmail.com>
84 Jess Thrysoee <jess@thrysoee.dk>
85 Michael Murray <mmurray.wa@gmail.com>
86 Lee Carpenter <elcarpie@gmail.com>
87 Alexis Abril <alexis.abril@gmail.com>
88 Rob Morgan <robbym@gmail.com>
89 John Firebaugh <john_firebaugh@bigfix.com>
90 Sam Bisbee <sam@sbisbee.com>
91 Gilmore Davidson <gilmoreorless@gmail.com>
92 Brian Brennan <me@brianlovesthings.com>
93 Xavier Montillet <xavierm02.net@gmail.com>
94 Daniel Pihlstrom <sciolist.se@gmail.com>
95 Sahab Yazdani <sahab.yazdani+github@gmail.com>
96 Scott Hughes <hi@scott-hughes.me>
97 Mike Sherov <mike.sherov@gmail.com>
98 Greg Hazel <ghazel@gmail.com>
99 Schalk Neethling <schalk@ossreleasefeed.com>
100 Denis Knauf <Denis.Knauf@gmail.com>
101 Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
102 Steen Nielsen <swinedk@gmail.com>
103 Anton Ryzhov <anton@ryzhov.me>
104 Shi Chuan <shichuanr@gmail.com>
105 Berker Peksag <berker.peksag@gmail.com>
106 Toby Brain <tobyb@freshview.com>
107 Matt Mueller <mattmuelle@gmail.com>
108 Daniel Herman <daniel.c.herman@gmail.com>
109 Oleg Gaidarenko <markelog@gmail.com>
110 Richard Gibson <richard.gibson@gmail.com>
111 Rafaël Blais Masson <rafbmasson@gmail.com>
112 Joe Presbrey <presbrey@gmail.com>
113 Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
114 Arne de Bree <arne@bukkie.nl>
115 Vladislav Zarakovsky <vlad.zar@gmail.com>
116 Andy Monat <amonat@gmail.com>
117 Joaoh Bruni <joaohbruni@yahoo.com.br>
118 Dominik D. Geyer <dominik.geyer@gmail.com>
119 Matt Farmer <matt@frmr.me>
120 Trey Hunner <treyhunner@gmail.com>
121 Jason Moon <jmoon@socialcast.com>
122 Jeffery To <jeffery.to@gmail.com>
123 Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com>
124 Vladimir Zhuravlev <private.face@gmail.com>
125 Jacob Thornton <jacobthornton@gmail.com>
126 Chad Killingsworth <chadkillingsworth@missouristate.edu>
127 Nowres Rafid <nowres.rafed@gmail.com>
128 David Benjamin <davidben@mit.edu>
129 Uri Gilad <antishok@gmail.com>
130 Chris Faulkner <thefaulkner@gmail.com>
131 Elijah Manor <elijah.manor@gmail.com>
155855b @danielchatfield Fix #12127, fer real. IE9/10 check state on clone. Close gh-875.
danielchatfield authored
132 Daniel Chatfield <chatfielddaniel@googlemail.com>
9a92c54 @dmethvin Update authors.
dmethvin authored
133 Nikita Govorov <nikita.govorov@gmail.com>
b62e552 @staabm Fix #12554. Sanitize data from POST. Close gh-908.
staabm authored
134 Mike Pennisi <mike@mikepennisi.com>
135 Markus Staab <markus.staab@redaxo.de>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.