Permalink
Browse files

Authors: Update AUTHORS.TXT and .mailmap

  • Loading branch information...
dmethvin committed Dec 17, 2014
1 parent 7602dc7 commit 03557db96c5b9fad22320e94b52b118c89f7b6f9
Showing with 17 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +2 −0 .mailmap
  2. +15 −1 AUTHORS.txt
View
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ Danil Somsikov <danilasomsikov@gmail.com>
Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
Dave Reed <dareed@microsoft.com>
David Fox <dfoxinator@gmail.com> <dfox@snap-interactive.com>
+David Hong <d.hong@me.com>
David Murdoch <david@davidmurdoch.com> <musicisair@yahoo.com>
Devin Cooper <cooper.semantics@gmail.com> <dcooper@snap-interactive.com>
Douglas Neiner <doug@dougneiner.com> <doug@pixelgraphics.us>
@@ -83,6 +84,7 @@ Sai Lung Wong <sai.wong@huffingtonpost.com>
Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com> <sgonzale@sgonzale-laptop.local>
Scott Jehl <scottjehl@gmail.com> <scott@scottjehl.com>
Sebastian Burkhard <sebi.burkhard@gmail.com>
+Senya Pugach <upisfree@outlook.com>
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com> <tim.willison@thisismedium.com>
Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
View
@@ -210,7 +210,7 @@ Chris Antaki <ChrisAntaki@gmail.com>
Marian Sollmann <marian.sollmann@cargomedia.ch>
njhamann <njhamann@gmail.com>
Ilya Kantor <iliakan@gmail.com>
-hongymagic <d.hong@me.com>
+David Hong <d.hong@me.com>
John Paul <john@johnkpaul.com>
Jakob Stoeck <jakob@pokermania.de>
Christopher Jones <chris@cjqed.com>
@@ -224,3 +224,17 @@ John Hoven <hovenj@gmail.com>
Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Christian Kosmowski <ksmwsk@gmail.com>
Liang Peng <poppinlp@gmail.com>
+TJ VanToll <tj.vantoll@gmail.com>
+Senya Pugach <upisfree@outlook.com>
+Aurelio De Rosa <aurelioderosa@gmail.com>
+Nazar Mokrynskyi <nazar@mokrynskyi.com>
+Amit Merchant <bullredeyes@gmail.com>
+Jason Bedard <jason+github@jbedard.ca>
+Arthur Verschaeve <contact@arthurverschaeve.be>
+Dan Hart <danhart@notonthehighstreet.com>
+Bin Xin <rhyzix@gmail.com>
+David Corbacho <davidcorbacho@gmail.com>
+Veaceslav Grimalschi <grimalschi@yandex.ru>
+Daniel Husar <dano.husar@gmail.com>
+Frederic Hemberger <mail@frederic-hemberger.de>
+Ben Toews <mastahyeti@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 03557db

Please sign in to comment.