Permalink
Browse files

Build: add mailmap entry

  • Loading branch information...
timmywil committed Jul 11, 2015
1 parent 799332f commit 1682d36be2453007583c3c18d5ebbfa743322ff0
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 .mailmap
  2. +1 −2 AUTHORS.txt
View
@@ -82,6 +82,7 @@ Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com> <sgonzale@sgonzale-laptop.local>
Scott Jehl <scott@scottjehl.com>
Sebastian Burkhard <sebi.burkhard@gmail.com>
Senya Pugach <upisfree@outlook.com>
Thomas Tortorini <thomastortorini@gmail.com> Mr21
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com> <tim.willison@thisismedium.com>
Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
View
@@ -236,7 +236,7 @@ Victor Homyakov <vkhomyackov@gmail.com>
George Mauer <gmauer@gmail.com>
Leonardo Braga <leonardo.braga@gmail.com>
Stephen Edgar <stephen@netweb.com.au>
Mr21 <thomastortorini@gmail.com>
Thomas Tortorini <thomastortorini@gmail.com>
Winston Howes <winstonhowes@gmail.com>
Jon Hester <jon.d.hester@gmail.com>
Alexander O'Mara <me@alexomara.com>
@@ -248,4 +248,3 @@ Richard McDaniel <rm0026@uah.edu>
Chris Rebert <github@rebertia.com>
Gilad Peleg <giladp007@gmail.com>
Martin Naumann <martin@geekonaut.de>
Thomas Tortorini <thomastortorini@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 1682d36

Please sign in to comment.