Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
Build: Update .mailmap & AUTHORS.txt
Partially based on gh-4613.

Ref gh-4613
Ref 721744a
  • Loading branch information
mgol committed Feb 24, 2020
1 parent 22bf701 commit 19f2dcbaa352e2607ea300a5f49f2dbbcb7986bf
Showing 2 changed files with 14 additions and 0 deletions.
@@ -4,6 +4,8 @@ Alexander Farkas <info@corrupt-system.de>
Alexander Farkas <info@corrupt-system.de> <a.farkas.pm@googlemail.com>
Alexis Abril <me@alexisabril.com> <alexis.abril@gmail.com>
Andrew E Monat <amonat@gmail.com>
Andrey Meshkov <ay.meshkov@gmail.com>
Andrey Meshkov <ay.meshkov@gmail.com> <am@adguard.com>
Anton Matzneller <obhvsbypqghgc@gmail.com>
Anton Matzneller <obhvsbypqghgc@gmail.com> <haskell_noob-github@yahoo.de>
Batiste Bieler <batiste.bieler@gmail.com>
@@ -13,6 +15,10 @@ Carl Danley <carldanley@gmail.com>
Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com> <carl@excito.com>
Charles McNulty <cmcnulty@kznf.com>
Chris Rebert <github@rebertia.com>
Chris Rebert <github@rebertia.com> <code@rebertia.com>
Christian Oliff <christianoliff@pm.me>
Christian Oliff <christianoliff@pm.me> <christianoliff@yahoo.com>
Christopher Jones <chris@cjqed.com> cjqed <christopherjonesqed@gmail.com>
Colin Snover <github.com@zetafleet.com> <colin@alpha.zetafleet.com>
Corey Frang <gnarf37@gmail.com> <gnarf@gnarf.net>
@@ -52,6 +58,8 @@ Josh Varner <josh.varner@gmail.com> <josh.varner@gmail.com>
Julian Aubourg <aubourg.julian@gmail.com>
Julian Aubourg <aubourg.julian@gmail.com> <j@ubourg.net>
Julian Aubourg <aubourg.julian@gmail.com> <Julian@.(none)>
John Firebaugh <john_firebaugh@bigfix.com>
John Firebaugh <john_firebaugh@bigfix.com> <john_firebaugh@us.ibm.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com> <joern.zaefferer@googlemail.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com> <JZA@.(none)>
@@ -85,6 +93,8 @@ Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com> <sgonzale@sgonzale-laptop.local>
Scott Jehl <scottjehl@gmail.com> <scott@scottjehl.com>
Sebastian Burkhard <sebi.burkhard@gmail.com>
Senya Pugach <upisfree@outlook.com>
Shashanka Nataraj <shashankan.10@gmail.com>
Shashanka Nataraj <shashankan.10@gmail.com> <ShashankaNataraj@users.noreply.github.com>
Thomas Tortorini <thomastortorini@gmail.com> Mr21
Timmy Willison <4timmywil@gmail.com>
Timmy Willison <4timmywil@gmail.com> <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
@@ -319,3 +319,7 @@ Andrei Fangli <andrei_fangli@outlook.com>
Marja Hölttä <marja.holtta@gmail.com>
abnud1 <ahmad13932013@hotmail.com>
buddh4 <mail@jharrer.de>
Pat O'Callaghan <patocallaghan@gmail.com>
Ahmed.S.ElAfifi <ahmed.s.elafifi@gmail.com>
Wonseop Kim <wonseop.kim@samsung.com>
Christian Oliff <christianoliff@pm.me>

0 comments on commit 19f2dcb

Please sign in to comment.