Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

updated AUTHORS

  • Loading branch information...
mikesherov committed Oct 22, 2012
1 parent d0015ec commit 23d125a51acc1cd2d127c9feb684aa96cea7d1fc
Showing with 8 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +8 −1 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -131,10 +131,17 @@ Chris Faulkner <thefaulkner@gmail.com>
Elijah Manor <elijah.manor@gmail.com>
Daniel Chatfield <chatfielddaniel@gmail.com>
Nikita Govorov <nikita.govorov@gmail.com>
Wesley Walser <wwalser@atlassian.com>
Michael Pennisi <mike@mikepennisi.com>
Markus Staab <markus.staab@redaxo.de>
Daniel Gálvez <dgalvez@editablething.com>
Benjamin Truyman <bentruyman@gmail.com>
James Huston <james@jameshuston.net>
Carl Danley <carldanley@gmail.com>
Michael Petrovich <michael.c.petrovich@gmail.com>
Greg Lavallee <greglavallee@wapolabs.com>
Sai Lung Wong <sai.wong@huffingtonpost.com>
Roland Eckl <eckl.roland@googlemail.com>
Jay Merrifield <fracmak@gmail.com>
Allen J Schmidt Jr <cobrasoft@gmail.com>
Allen J Schmidt Jr <cobrasoft@gmail.com>
Marcel Greter <marcel.greter@ocbnet.ch>

0 comments on commit 23d125a

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.