Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Add new authors and sort in commit order.

  • Loading branch information...
dmethvin committed Oct 25, 2012
1 parent a7158fa commit 305e169ad663849cd8b4935e8f70c55dc8e2be01
Showing with 7 additions and 5 deletions.
  1. +7 −5 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -134,19 +134,21 @@ Nikita Govorov <nikita.govorov@gmail.com>
Wesley Walser <wwalser@atlassian.com>
Michael Pennisi <mike@mikepennisi.com>
Markus Staab <markus.staab@redaxo.de>
Daniel Gálvez <dgalvez@editablething.com>
Benjamin Truyman <bentruyman@gmail.com>
James Huston <james@jameshuston.net>
Carl Danley <carldanley@gmail.com>
Michael Petrovich <michael.c.petrovich@gmail.com>
Callum Macrae <callum@lynxphp.com>
David Bonner <dbonner@cogolabs.com>
Erick Ruiz de Chávez <erickrdch@gmail.com>
Akintayo Akinwunmi <aakinwunmi@judge.com>
Dave Riddle <david@joyvuu.com>
Greg Lavallee <greglavallee@wapolabs.com>
Daniel Gálvez <dgalvez@editablething.com>
Sai Lung Wong <sai.wong@huffingtonpost.com>
Tom H Fuertes <TomFuertes@gmail.com>
Roland Eckl <eckl.roland@googlemail.com>
Jay Merrifield <fracmak@gmail.com>
Allen J Schmidt Jr <cobrasoft@gmail.com>
Callum Macrae <callum@lynxphp.com>
Akintayo Akinwunmi <aakinwunmi@judge.com>
David Bonner <dbonner@cogolabs.com>
Dave Riddle <david@joyvuu.com>
Marcel Greter <marcel.greter@ocbnet.ch>
Matthias Jäggli <matthias.jaeggli@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 305e169

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.