Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Updated author information.

  • Loading branch information
scottgonzalez committed Oct 4, 2013
1 parent 923bfc8 commit 43757500674102ec14c103ea25f84857bdd88d7e
Showing with 16 additions and 11 deletions.
  1. +8 −3 .mailmap
  2. +8 −8 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -13,16 +13,18 @@ Carl Danley <carldanley@gmail.com>
Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com> <carl@excito.com>
Charles McNulty <cmcnulty@kznf.com>
Colin Snover <colin@alpha.zetafleet.com> <github.com@zetafleet.com>
Corey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Colin Snover <github.com@zetafleet.com> <colin@alpha.zetafleet.com>
Corey Frang <gnarf37@gmail.com> <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Dan Heberden <danheberden@gmail.com>
Daniel Chatfield <chatfielddaniel@gmail.com> <chatfielddaniel@googlemail.com>
Daniel Gálvez <dgalvez@editablething.com>
Danil Somsikov <danilasomsikov@gmail.com>
Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
Dave Reed <dareed@microsoft.com>
David Fox <dfoxinator@gmail.com> <dfox@snap-interactive.com>
David Murdoch <david@davidmurdoch.com> <musicisair@yahoo.com>
Devin Cooper <cooper.semantics@gmail.com> <dcooper@snap-interactive.com>
Douglas Neiner <doug@dougneiner.com> <doug@pixelgraphics.us>
Dmitry Gusev <dmitry.gusev@gmail.com>
Earle Castledine <mrspeaker@gmail.com>
Erick Ruiz de Chávez <erickrdch@gmail.com>
@@ -52,6 +54,7 @@ Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com> <joern.zaefferer@googlemail.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com> <JZA@.(none)>
Karl Swedberg <kswedberg@gmail.com> <karl@englishrules.com>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@gmail.com> <klaus.hartl@googlemail.com>
Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com>
Lee Carpenter <elcarpie@gmail.com>
Li Xudong <istonelee@gmail.com>
@@ -67,6 +70,7 @@ Michał Gołębiowski <m.goleb@gmail.com> <michal.golebiowski@laboratorium.ee>
Mike Alsup <malsup@gmail.com>
Nguyen Phuc Lam <ruado1987@gmail.com>
Oleg Gaidarenko <markelog@gmail.com>
Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@gmail.com> <paul.bakaus@googlemail.com>
Rafaël Blais Masson <rafbmasson@gmail.com>
Richard D. Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
@@ -75,7 +79,7 @@ Robert Katić <robert.katic@gmail.com>
Ron Otten <r.j.g.otten@gmail.com>
Sai Lung Wong <sai.wong@huffingtonpost.com>
Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com> <sgonzale@sgonzale-laptop.local>
Scott Jehl <scott@scottjehl.com>
Scott Jehl <scottjehl@gmail.com> <scott@scottjehl.com>
Sebastian Burkhard <sebi.burkhard@gmail.com>
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com> <tim.willison@thisismedium.com>
@@ -84,6 +88,7 @@ TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
Tom H Fuertes <tomfuertes@gmail.com>
Tom H Fuertes <tomfuertes@gmail.com> Tom H Fuertes <TomFuertes@gmail.com>
Tom Viner <github@viner.tv>
Wesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com> <wwalser@atlassian.com>
Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
Xavier Montillet <xavierm02.net@gmail.com>
Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com>
@@ -6,10 +6,10 @@ Michael Geary <mike@geary.com>
Stefan Petre <stefan.petre@gmail.com>
Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com>
Corey Jewett <cj@syntheticplayground.com>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@googlemail.com>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@gmail.com>
Franck Marcia <franck.marcia@gmail.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@googlemail.com>
Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@gmail.com>
Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
Mike Alsup <malsup@gmail.com>
Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
@@ -47,15 +47,15 @@ Matt Curry <matt@pseudocoder.com>
Michael Monteleone <michael@michaelmonteleone.net>
Noah Sloan <noah.sloan@gmail.com>
Tom Viner <github@viner.tv>
Douglas Neiner <doug@pixelgraphics.us>
Douglas Neiner <doug@dougneiner.com>
Adam J. Sontag <ajpiano@ajpiano.com>
Dave Reed <dareed@microsoft.com>
Ralph Whitbeck <ralph.whitbeck@gmail.com>
Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
Jacob Wright <jacwright@gmail.com>
J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com>
Heungsub Lee <h@subl.ee>
Colin Snover <colin@alpha.zetafleet.com>
Colin Snover <github.com@zetafleet.com>
Ryan W Tenney <ryan@10e.us>
Ron Otten <r.j.g.otten@gmail.com>
Jephte Clain <Jephte.Clain@univ-reunion.fr>
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ Henri Wiechers <hwiechers@gmail.com>
Russell Holbrook <russellholbrook@gmail.com>
Julian Aubourg <aubourg.julian@gmail.com>
Gianni Alessandro Chiappetta <gianni@runlevel6.org>
Scott Jehl <scott@scottjehl.com>
Scott Jehl <scottjehl@gmail.com>
James Burke <jrburke@gmail.com>
Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name>
Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
@@ -75,9 +75,9 @@ Sylvester Keil <sylvester@keil.or.at>
Brandon Sterne <bsterne@mozilla.com>
Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
Corey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Corey Frang <gnarf37@gmail.com>
Anton Kovalyov <anton@kovalyov.net>
David Murdoch <musicisair@yahoo.com>
David Murdoch <david@davidmurdoch.com>
Josh Varner <josh.varner@gmail.com>
Charles McNulty <cmcnulty@kznf.com>
Jordan Boesch <jboesch26@gmail.com>
@@ -131,7 +131,7 @@ Chris Faulkner <thefaulkner@gmail.com>
Elijah Manor <elijah.manor@gmail.com>
Daniel Chatfield <chatfielddaniel@gmail.com>
Nikita Govorov <nikita.govorov@gmail.com>
Wesley Walser <wwalser@atlassian.com>
Wesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com>
Michael Pennisi <mike@mikepennisi.com>
Markus Staab <markus.staab@redaxo.de>
Benjamin Truyman <bentruyman@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 4375750

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.