Permalink
Browse files

Build: Fix an email address of a contributor

(cherry-picked from ab30934)

Closes gh-2455
  • Loading branch information...
batiste authored and mgol committed Jul 7, 2015
1 parent 0874096 commit 648280a07129205fc1559cfe13fb6108ede9b38c
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +1 −1 .mailmap
  2. +1 −1 AUTHORS.txt
View
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Alexis Abril <me@alexisabril.com> <alexis.abril@gmail.com>
Andrew E Monat <amonat@gmail.com>
Anton Matzneller <obhvsbypqghgc@gmail.com>
Anton Matzneller <obhvsbypqghgc@gmail.com> <haskell_noob-github@yahoo.de>
Batiste Bieler <batiste@gmail.com> <batiste.bieler@gmail.com>
Batiste Bieler <batiste.bieler@gmail.com>
Benjamin Truyman <bentruyman@gmail.com>
Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
Carl Danley <carldanley@gmail.com>
View
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ Justin Meyer <justinbmeyer@gmail.com>
Ben Alman <cowboy@rj3.net>
James Padolsey <cla@padolsey.net>
David Petersen <public@petersendidit.com>
Batiste Bieler <batiste@gmail.com>
Batiste Bieler <batiste.bieler@gmail.com>
Alexander Farkas <info@corrupt-system.de>
Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
Filipe Fortes <filipe@fortes.com>

0 comments on commit 648280a

Please sign in to comment.