Permalink
Browse files

Build: update AUTHORS.txt

  • Loading branch information...
timmywil committed Jul 8, 2015
1 parent fe6afa8 commit 799332fd7ebae2963c176bbcb2f513348e4526ed
Showing with 14 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +14 −0 AUTHORS.txt
View
@@ -235,3 +235,17 @@ Anne-Gaelle Colom <coloma@westminster.ac.uk>
Victor Homyakov <vkhomyackov@gmail.com>
George Mauer <gmauer@gmail.com>
Leonardo Braga <leonardo.braga@gmail.com>
Stephen Edgar <stephen@netweb.com.au>
Mr21 <thomastortorini@gmail.com>
Winston Howes <winstonhowes@gmail.com>
Jon Hester <jon.d.hester@gmail.com>
Alexander O'Mara <me@alexomara.com>
Bastian Buchholz <buchholz.bastian@googlemail.com>
Arthur Stolyar <nekr.fabula@gmail.com>
Calvin Metcalf <calvin.metcalf@gmail.com>
Mu Haibao <mhbseal@163.com>
Richard McDaniel <rm0026@uah.edu>
Chris Rebert <github@rebertia.com>
Gilad Peleg <giladp007@gmail.com>
Martin Naumann <martin@geekonaut.de>
Thomas Tortorini <thomastortorini@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 799332f

Please sign in to comment.