Permalink
Browse files

Build: update AUTHORS.txt

  • Loading branch information...
timmywil committed Jul 8, 2015
1 parent dc8ba6a commit 8f13997e89ca325a49f7581fad7e85fe37bad166
Showing with 15 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +15 −0 AUTHORS.txt
View
@@ -245,3 +245,18 @@ Nicolas HENRY <icewil@gmail.com>
Anne-Gaelle Colom <coloma@westminster.ac.uk>
George Mauer <gmauer@gmail.com>
Leonardo Braga <leonardo.braga@gmail.com>
Stephen Edgar <stephen@netweb.com.au>
Mr21 <thomastortorini@gmail.com>

This comment has been minimized.

Show comment
Hide comment
@mgol

mgol Jul 8, 2015

Member

This is a duplicate with line 262. A new mailmap entry needed?

Same for compat.

@mgol

mgol Jul 8, 2015

Member

This is a duplicate with line 262. A new mailmap entry needed?

Same for compat.

This comment has been minimized.

Show comment
Hide comment
@timmywil

timmywil Jul 11, 2015

Member

Yea, looks like it.

@timmywil

timmywil Jul 11, 2015

Member

Yea, looks like it.

Winston Howes <winstonhowes@gmail.com>
Jon Hester <jon.d.hester@gmail.com>
Alexander O'Mara <me@alexomara.com>
Bastian Buchholz <buchholz.bastian@googlemail.com>
Arthur Stolyar <nekr.fabula@gmail.com>
Calvin Metcalf <calvin.metcalf@gmail.com>
Mu Haibao <mhbseal@163.com>
Richard McDaniel <rm0026@uah.edu>
Chris Rebert <github@rebertia.com>
Gabriel Schulhof <gabriel.schulhof@intel.com>
Gilad Peleg <giladp007@gmail.com>
Martin Naumann <martin@geekonaut.de>
Thomas Tortorini <thomastortorini@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 8f13997

Please sign in to comment.