Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Update authors.

  • Loading branch information
dmethvin committed Aug 28, 2012
1 parent 3ec8daa commit 9a92c5423fed1cbe81eb2516dd41cb1f4c2930a5
Showing with 4 additions and 3 deletions.
  1. +3 −2 AUTHORS.txt
  2. +1 −1 src/sizzle
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com>
Heungsub Lee <lee@heungsub.net>
Colin Snover <colin@alpha.zetafleet.com>
Ryan W Tenney <ryan@10e.us>
R.J.G. Otten <r.j.g.otten@gmail.com>
Ron Otten <r.j.g.otten@gmail.com>
Jephte Clain <Jephte.Clain@univ-reunion.fr>
Anton Matzneller <obhvsbypqghgc@gmail.com>
Alex Sexton <AlexSexton@gmail.com>
@@ -130,4 +130,5 @@ Uri Gilad <antishok@gmail.com>
Chris Faulkner <thefaulkner@gmail.com>
Elijah Manor <elijah.manor@gmail.com>
Daniel Chatfield <chatfielddaniel@googlemail.com>
Nikita Govorov <nikita.govorov@gmail.com>
Nikita Govorov <nikita.govorov@gmail.com>
Mike Pennisi <mike@mikepennisi.com>
Submodule sizzle updated 4 files
+0 −2 README.md
+500 −533 sizzle.js
+8 −28 test/unit/selector.js
+1 −2 test/unit/utilities.js

1 comment on commit 9a92c54

@timmywil

This comment has been minimized.

Copy link
Member

timmywil commented on 9a92c54 Aug 28, 2012

Wo there Dave, major Sizzle reversion!

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.