Permalink
Browse files

Release: update AUTHORS.txt

  • Loading branch information...
timmywil committed Jan 8, 2016
1 parent 3f839af commit ae3229c805705a01603b8f1fb094528f43b05168
Showing with 14 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +14 −0 AUTHORS.txt
View
@@ -259,3 +259,17 @@ Chris Rebert <github@rebertia.com>
Gabriel Schulhof <gabriel.schulhof@intel.com>
Gilad Peleg <giladp007@gmail.com>
Martin Naumann <martin@geekonaut.de>
+Marek Lewandowski <m.lewandowski@cksource.com>
+Bruno Pérel <brunoperel@gmail.com>
+Reed Loden <reed@reedloden.com>
+Daniel Nill <daniellnill@gmail.com>
+Yongwoo Jeon <yongwoo.jeon@navercorp.com>
+Sean Henderson <seanh.za@gmail.com>
+Richard Kraaijenhagen <stdin+git@riichard.com>
+Connor Atherton <c.liam.atherton@gmail.com>
+Gary Ye <garysye@gmail.com>
+Christian Grete <webmaster@christiangrete.com>
+Liza Ramo <liza.h.ramo@gmail.com>
+Julian Alexander Murillo <julian.alexander.murillo@gmail.com>
+Joelle Fleurantin <joasqueeniebee@gmail.com>
+Jun Sun <klsforever@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit ae3229c

Please sign in to comment.