Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

CSS: Add flex-grow and flex-shrink to cssNumber

Fixes #14888
Closes gh-1536
  • Loading branch information...
silverwind authored and dmethvin committed Mar 10, 2014
1 parent 594687a commit c29e9c4db18738f7bfeb6b4a8019121a9079beb6
Showing with 4 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 .mailmap
  2. +1 −0 AUTHORS.txt
  3. +2 −0 src/css.js
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ Richard D. Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com> <rick@bocoup.com>
Robert Katić <robert.katic@gmail.com>
Roman Reiß <me@silverwind.io>
Ron Otten <r.j.g.otten@gmail.com>
Sai Lung Wong <sai.wong@huffingtonpost.com>
Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com> <sgonzale@sgonzale-laptop.local>
@@ -216,3 +216,4 @@ Jakob Stoeck <jakob@pokermania.de>
Christopher Jones <chris@cjqed.com>
Forbes Lindesay <forbes@lindesay.co.uk>
S. Andrew Sheppard <andrew@wq.io>
Roman Reiß <me@silverwind.io>
@@ -222,6 +222,8 @@ jQuery.extend({
cssNumber: {
"columnCount": true,
"fillOpacity": true,
"flexGrow": true,
"flexShrink": true,
"fontWeight": true,
"lineHeight": true,
"opacity": true,

0 comments on commit c29e9c4

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.