Permalink
Browse files

Authors: Update AUTHORS.txt and .mailmap

  • Loading branch information...
dmethvin committed Dec 17, 2014
1 parent 238bc32 commit d39fef8472e5ca970e77c211d3b116f98fc10b14
Showing with 20 additions and 3 deletions.
  1. +4 −0 .mailmap
  2. +16 −3 AUTHORS.txt
View
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Carl Danley <carldanley@gmail.com>
Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com> <carl@excito.com>
Charles McNulty <cmcnulty@kznf.com>
Christopher Jones <christopherjonesqed@gmail.com>
Colin Snover <colin@alpha.zetafleet.com> <github.com@zetafleet.com>
Corey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Dan Heberden <danheberden@gmail.com>
@@ -22,6 +23,7 @@ Danil Somsikov <danilasomsikov@gmail.com>
Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
Dave Reed <dareed@microsoft.com>
David Fox <dfoxinator@gmail.com> <dfox@snap-interactive.com>
David Hong <d.hong@me.com>
Devin Cooper <cooper.semantics@gmail.com> <dcooper@snap-interactive.com>
Dmitry Gusev <dmitry.gusev@gmail.com>
Earle Castledine <mrspeaker@gmail.com>
@@ -66,6 +68,7 @@ Michał Gołębiowski <m.goleb@gmail.com>
Michał Gołębiowski <m.goleb@gmail.com> <michal.golebiowski@laboratorium.ee>
Mike Alsup <malsup@gmail.com>
Nguyen Phuc Lam <ruado1987@gmail.com>
Noah Hamann <njhamann@gmail.com>
Oleg Gaidarenko <markelog@gmail.com>
Rafaël Blais Masson <rafbmasson@gmail.com>
Richard D. Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
@@ -78,6 +81,7 @@ Sai Lung Wong <sai.wong@huffingtonpost.com>
Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com> <sgonzale@sgonzale-laptop.local>
Scott Jehl <scott@scottjehl.com>
Sebastian Burkhard <sebi.burkhard@gmail.com>
Senya Pugach <upisfree@outlook.com>
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com> <tim.willison@thisismedium.com>
Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
View
@@ -200,10 +200,10 @@ Ronny Springer <springer.ronny@gmail.com>
Marian Sollmann <marian.sollmann@cargomedia.ch>
Corey Frang <gnarf37@gmail.com>
Chris Antaki <ChrisAntaki@gmail.com>
njhamann <njhamann@gmail.com>
hongymagic <d.hong@me.com>
Noah Hamann <njhamann@gmail.com>
David Hong <d.hong@me.com>
Jakob Stoeck <jakob@pokermania.de>
cjqed <christopherjonesqed@gmail.com>
Christopher Jones <christopherjonesqed@gmail.com>
Forbes Lindesay <forbes@lindesay.co.uk>
John Paul <john@johnkpaul.com>
S. Andrew Sheppard <andrew@wq.io>
@@ -214,3 +214,16 @@ Rodrigo Rosenfeld Rosas <rr.rosas@gmail.com>
John Hoven <hovenj@gmail.com>
Christian Kosmowski <ksmwsk@gmail.com>
Liang Peng <poppinlp@gmail.com>
TJ VanToll <tj.vantoll@gmail.com>
Senya Pugach <upisfree@outlook.com>
Aurelio De Rosa <aurelioderosa@gmail.com>
Nazar Mokrynskyi <nazar@mokrynskyi.com>
Arthur Verschaeve <contact@arthurverschaeve.be>
Dan Hart <danhart@notonthehighstreet.com>
Zheming Sun <mescodasun@gmail.com>
Bin Xin <rhyzix@gmail.com>
David Corbacho <davidcorbacho@gmail.com>
Veaceslav Grimalschi <grimalschi@yandex.ru>
Daniel Husar <dano.husar@gmail.com>
Jason Bedard <jason+github@jbedard.ca>
Ben Toews <mastahyeti@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit d39fef8

Please sign in to comment.