Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Update AUTHORS.txt using git log --format="%aN <%aE>"

  • Loading branch information
timmywil committed Dec 20, 2013
1 parent 29c8003 commit ed0f0e42dfd533f920305d58454d2f0a72c1be28
Showing with 51 additions and 16 deletions.
  1. +51 −16 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
Mike Alsup <malsup@gmail.com>
Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
Ed Engelhardt <edengelhardt@gmail.com>
Sean Catchpole <sean@sunsean.com>
Sean Catchpole <littlecooldude@gmail.com>
Paul Mclanahan <pmclanahan@gmail.com>
David Serduke <davidserduke@gmail.com>
Richard D. Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
@@ -54,16 +54,19 @@ Ralph Whitbeck <ralph.whitbeck@gmail.com>
Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
Jacob Wright <jacwright@gmail.com>
J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com>
unknown <Igen005@.upcorp.ad.uprr.com>
temp01 <temp01irc@gmail.com>
Heungsub Lee <h@subl.ee>
Colin Snover <github.com@zetafleet.com>
Ryan W Tenney <ryan@10e.us>
Pinhook <contact@pinhooklabs.com>
Ron Otten <r.j.g.otten@gmail.com>
Jephte Clain <Jephte.Clain@univ-reunion.fr>
Anton Matzneller <obhvsbypqghgc@gmail.com>
Alex Sexton <AlexSexton@gmail.com>
Dan Heberden <danheberden@gmail.com>
Henri Wiechers <hwiechers@gmail.com>
Russell Holbrook <russellholbrook@gmail.com>
Russell Holbrook <russell.holbrook@patch.com>
Julian Aubourg <aubourg.julian@gmail.com>
Gianni Alessandro Chiappetta <gianni@runlevel6.org>
Scott Jehl <scottjehl@gmail.com>
@@ -76,6 +79,7 @@ Brandon Sterne <bsterne@mozilla.com>
Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
Corey Frang <gnarf37@gmail.com>
Digitalxero <digitalxero>
Anton Kovalyov <anton@kovalyov.net>
David Murdoch <david@davidmurdoch.com>
Josh Varner <josh.varner@gmail.com>
@@ -93,7 +97,8 @@ Brian Brennan <me@brianlovesthings.com>
Xavier Montillet <xavierm02.net@gmail.com>
Daniel Pihlstrom <sciolist.se@gmail.com>
Sahab Yazdani <sahab.yazdani+github@gmail.com>
Scott Hughes <shughes@atlassian.com>
avaly <github-com@agachi.name>
Scott Hughes <hi@scott-hughes.me>
Mike Sherov <mike.sherov@gmail.com>
Greg Hazel <ghazel@gmail.com>
Schalk Neethling <schalk@ossreleasefeed.com>
@@ -105,17 +110,20 @@ Shi Chuan <shichuanr@gmail.com>
Berker Peksag <berker.peksag@gmail.com>
Toby Brain <tobyb@freshview.com>
Matt Mueller <mattmuelle@gmail.com>
Justin <drakefjustin@gmail.com>
Daniel Herman <daniel.c.herman@gmail.com>
Oleg Gaidarenko <markelog@gmail.com>
Richard Gibson <richard.gibson@gmail.com>
Rafaël Blais Masson <rafbmasson@gmail.com>
cmc3cn <59194618@qq.com>
Joe Presbrey <presbrey@gmail.com>
Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
Arne de Bree <arne@bukkie.nl>
Vladislav Zarakovsky <vlad.zar@gmail.com>
Andrew E Monat <amonat@gmail.com>
Oskari <admin@o-programs.com>
Joao Henrique de Andrade Bruni <joaohbruni@yahoo.com.br>
Dominik D. Geyer <dominik.geyer@gmail.com>
tsinha <tsinha@Anthonys-MacBook-Pro.local>
Matt Farmer <matt@frmr.me>
Trey Hunner <treyhunner@gmail.com>
Jason Moon <jmoon@socialcast.com>
@@ -132,49 +140,76 @@ Elijah Manor <elijah.manor@gmail.com>
Daniel Chatfield <chatfielddaniel@gmail.com>
Nikita Govorov <nikita.govorov@gmail.com>
Wesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com>
Michael Pennisi <mike@mikepennisi.com>
Mike Pennisi <mike@mikepennisi.com>
Markus Staab <markus.staab@redaxo.de>
Dave Riddle <david@joyvuu.com>
Callum Macrae <callum@lynxphp.com>
Benjamin Truyman <bentruyman@gmail.com>
James Huston <james@jameshuston.net>
Ismail Khair <ismail.khair@gmail.com>
Carl Danley <carldanley@gmail.com>
Michael Petrovich <michael.c.petrovich@gmail.com>
Callum Macrae <callum@lynxphp.com>
David Bonner <dbonner@cogolabs.com>
Erick Ruiz de Chávez <erickrdch@gmail.com>
David Bonner <dbonner@cogolabs.com>
Akintayo Akinwunmi <aakinwunmi@judge.com>
Dave Riddle <david@joyvuu.com>
MORGAN <morgan@morgangraphics.com>
Ismail Khair <ismail.khair@gmail.com>
Carl Danley <carldanley@gmail.com>
Mike Petrovich <michael.c.petrovich@gmail.com>
Greg Lavallee <greglavallee@wapolabs.com>
Daniel Gálvez <dgalvez@editablething.com>
Sai Lung Wong <sai.wong@huffingtonpost.com>
Tom H Fuertes <tomfuertes@gmail.com>
Tom H Fuertes <TomFuertes@gmail.com>
Roland Eckl <eckl.roland@googlemail.com>
Jay Merrifield <fracmak@gmail.com>
Allen J Schmidt Jr <cobrasoft@gmail.com>
Jonathan Sampson <jjdsampson@gmail.com>
Marcel Greter <marcel.greter@ocbnet.ch>
Matthias Jäggli <matthias.jaeggli@gmail.com>
David Fox <dfoxinator@gmail.com>
Yiming He <yiminghe@gmail.com>
Devin Cooper <cooper.semantics@gmail.com>
Paul Ramos <paul.b.ramos@gmail.com>
Rod Vagg <rod@vagg.org>
Bennett Sorbo <bsorbo@gmail.com>
Sebastian Burkhard <sebi.burkhard@gmail.com>
Zachary Adam Kaplan <razic@viralkitty.com>
nanto_vi <nanto@moon.email.ne.jp>
nanto <nanto@moon.email.ne.jp>
Danil Somsikov <danilasomsikov@gmail.com>
Ryunosuke SATO <tricknotes.rs@gmail.com>
Jean Boussier <jean.boussier@gmail.com>
Adam Coulombe <me@adam.co>
Andrew Plummer <plummer.andrew@gmail.com>
Mark Raddatz <mraddatz@gmail.com>
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
Karl Sieburg <ksieburg@yahoo.com>
Pascal Borreli <pascal@borreli.com>
Nguyen Phuc Lam <ruado1987@gmail.com>
Dmitry Gusev <dmitry.gusev@gmail.com>
Michał Gołębiowski <m.goleb@gmail.com>
Steven Benner <admin@stevenbenner.com>
Li Xudong <istonelee@gmail.com>
Steven Benner <admin@stevenbenner.com>
Tom H Fuertes <tomfuertes@gmail.com>
Renato Oliveira dos Santos <ros3@cin.ufpe.br>
ros3cin <ros3@cin.ufpe.br>
Jason Bedard <jason+jquery@jbedard.ca>
Kyle Robinson Young <kyle@dontkry.com>
Chris Talkington <chris@talkingtontech.com>
Jason Merino <jasonmerino@gmail.com>
Eddie Monge <eddie@eddiemonge.com>
Terry Jones <terry@jon.es>
Jason Merino <jasonmerino@gmail.com>
Jeremy Dunck <jdunck@gmail.com>
Chris Price <price.c@gmail.com>
Guy Bedford <guybedford@gmail.com>
Amey Sakhadeo <me@ameyms.com>
Noah Hamann <njhamann@gmail.com>

Mike Sidorov <mikes.ekb@gmail.com>
Anthony Ryan <anthonyryan1@gmail.com>
Dominik D. Geyer <dominik.geyer@gmail.com>
George Kats <katsgeorgeek@gmail.com>
Lihan Li <frankieteardrop@gmail.com>
Ronny Springer <springer.ronny@gmail.com>
Chris Antaki <ChrisAntaki@gmail.com>
Marian Sollmann <marian.sollmann@cargomedia.ch>
njhamann <njhamann@gmail.com>
Ilya Kantor <iliakan@gmail.com>
hongymagic <d.hong@me.com>
John Paul <john@johnkpaul.com>
Jakob Stoeck <jakob@pokermania.de>

0 comments on commit ed0f0e4

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.