Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Release: add new authors to AUTHORS.txt

  • Loading branch information...
timmywil committed Jan 19, 2018
1 parent 6483af7 commit f4321ecc1ed617f1d7d8d524d52ec211cbfdb9a3
Showing with 12 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +12 −0 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -299,3 +299,15 @@ Alex Louden <alex@louden.com>
Alex Padilla <alexonezero@outlook.com>
南漂一卒 <shiy007@qq.com>
karan-96 <karanbatra96@gmail.com>
Boom Lee <teabyii@gmail.com>
Andreas Solleder <asol@num42.de>
CDAGaming <cstack2011@yahoo.com>
Pierre Spring <pierre@nelm.io>
Shashanka Nataraj <shashankan.10@gmail.com>
Erik Lax <erik@datahack.se>
Matan Kotler-Berkowitz <205matan@gmail.com>
Jordan Beland <jordan.beland@gmail.com>
Henry Zhu <hi@henryzoo.com>
Saptak Sengupta <saptak013@gmail.com>
Nilton Cesar <niltoncms@gmail.com>
basil.belokon <basil.belokon@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit f4321ec

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.