Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
30 lines (29 sloc) 1.11 KB
Authors ordered by first contribution.
John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
Cheah Chu Yeow <chuyeow@gmail.com>
Andrew Chalkley <andrew@chalkley.org>
Fabio Buffoni <fabio.buffoni@bitmaster.it>
Stefan Bauckmeier <stefan@bauckmeier.de>
Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
Anton Kovalyov <anton@kovalyov.net>
Dušan B. Jovanovic <dbjdbj@gmail.com>
Riccardo De Agostini <rdeago@gmail.com>
Fabian Jakobs <fabian.jakobs@web.de>
Karl Swedberg <karl@englishrules.com>
Jake Archibald <jake.archibald@bbc.co.uk>
Colin Snover <github.com@zetafleet.com>
Anton Matzneller <obhvsbypqghgc@gmail.com>
Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
Corey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
John Firebaugh <john_firebaugh@us.ibm.com>
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
Mike Sherov <mike.sherov@gmail.com>
Rock Hymas <rock@fogcreek.com>
Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Richard Gibson <richard.gibson@gmail.com>
Vitya Muhachev <vic99999@yandex.ru>
Henri Wiechers <hwiechers@gmail.com>
Alan Plum <github@ap.apsq.de>
Chad Killingsworth <chadkillingsworth@missouristate.edu>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.