Block or report user

Report or block jrbing

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@ps-admin
@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies. Keyser Söze of containers.

@Microsoft PID 1

@sethvargo
Seth Vargo sethvargo
Developer Advocate at @google

@Google Pittsburgh, PA

@mwrock
Matt Wrock mwrock

Chef Software Woodinville, Wa

@ladyada
Limor "Ladyada" Fried ladyada

Adafruit Industries New York, NY

@davecheney
Dave Cheney davecheney
More Cowbell

CSRF for social change Sydney, Australia

@jlevy
Joshua Levy jlevy
Co-Founder, Holloway

@HollowayGuides Mountain View, California

@annetlibeau
Annet Libeau annetlibeau
President, Sun Day Consulting Inc | Sci-fi Author.

Sun Day Consulting, Inc.

@spf13
Steve Francia spf13
@golang at @google • Author, Speaker, Developer • Creator of Hugo, Cobra & spf13-vim • former Docker & MongoDB

@Google NYC

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@mperham
Mike Perham mperham
I'm the author and maintainer of Sidekiq, Sidekiq Pro and Sidekiq Enterprise, the background job framework for Ruby. See http://sidekiq.org for more info.

Contributed Systems Portland, OR

@sjl
Steve Losh sjl
Move slow and make things.

Rochester, NY

@garybernhardt
Gary Bernhardt garybernhardt

Destroy All Software LLC Seattle, WA

@jessegrosjean
Jesse Grosjean jessegrosjean

http://hogbaysoftware.com Bangor, ME

@AlanQuatermain
Jim Dovey AlanQuatermain
20-year veteran software engineer. British, in California. Early member of the watchOS team at Apple, now designing APIs at LinkedIn. Master of ObjC and Swift.

LinkedIn Santa Clara, CA

@tenderlove
Aaron Patterson tenderlove
💘💙💜💗💚💓💛💚💗

GitHub Seattle

@dan
Dan Benjamin dan
Podcaster at 5by5. Creator of Fireside.fm, BaconMethod.com. Founder of ArcherAvenue.com. Way of the future.

5by5.tv and Fireside.fm Austin, Texas

@al3x
Alex Payne al3x

Portland, Oregon, USA

@topfunky
Geoffrey Grosenbach topfunky
Entrepreneur, developer, designer, teacher, athlete. Currently: Director of Training Programs at @hashicorp. Previously: PeepCode, Pluralsight

@hashicorp Seattle, USA

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco