Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
106 lines (92 sloc) 3.38 KB
Lots of thanks to the following people who've made Netatalk what it is
with their contributions. Cheers.
Original Authors, pre-Sourceforge.
Thanks a bunch folks, where ever you are.
Wesley Craig <wesley.craig@umich.edu>
Adrian Sun <asun@cobaltnet.com>
Steve Hirsch: ProDOS II support/initial Randnum support
Robert Marinchick: initial rquota patch
Frank Morton: megatron information patch
Tim Carlson: Solaris testing
iNOUE Koichi: RPM for RedHat systems
Stefan Bethke: FreeBSD
Leland Wallace
Recent Contributors since Sourceforge
Sourceforge Administration:
Jeffrey Buchbinder <jeff@univrel.pr.uconn.edu>
Matthew Keller <kellermg@potsdam.edu>
Developers: Version 1.4.99 - 1.5
Alain Richard <alain.richard@equation.fr>
David R Bosso <dbosso@ltsc.ucsb.edu>
Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com>
Jonathan Newman <jnewman@mudpup.com>
Lance Levsen <l.levsen@printwest.com>
Matthew Keller <kellermg@potsdam.edu>
Andrew Morgan <morgan@orst.edu>
Daniel E. Lautenschleger <dan@bocklabs.wisc.edu>
Jeffrey Buchbinder <jeff@univrel.pr.uconn.edu>
Sam Noble <ns@shadow.org>
Simon Bazley <sibaz@sibaz.com>
Sebastian Rittau <srittau@jroger.in-berlin.de>
Steve Freitas <sflist@ihonk.com>
Uwe Hees <uwe.hees@rz-online.de>
Benjamin Heitmann <bheitman@ebios.de>
Bob Rogers <rogers-netatalk-devel@rgrjr.dyndns.org>
Burkhard Schmidt <bs@cpfs.mpg.de>
Glenn Trewitt <glenn@trewitt.org>
Olaf Hering <olh@suse.de>
Robert Cohen <robert.cohen@anu.edu.au>
Robert Stickel <rstickel@connex.com>
Sumit <sbose@hbv.de>
Webmin Module:
Matthew Keller <kellermg@potsdam.edu>
Package Maintainers:
Sebastian Rittau <srittau@jroger.in-berlin.de> (RPM, Debian)
Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com> (FreeBSD)
Sourceforge Website Maintainers:
Andrew Morgan <morgan@orst.edu>
Documentation: Version 1.4.99 - 1.5
Steve Freitas <sflist@ihonk.com>
Karen A Swanberg <swanberg@tc.umn.edu>
Lance Levsen <l.levsen@printwest.com>
Andrew Morgan <morgan@orst.edu>
Jeffrey Buchbinder <jeff@univrel.pr.uconn.edu>
Gjermund G Thorsen <gjermund@mac.com>
Paul Krohn <pkrohn@daemonize.com>
Ryan McBeth <ryan@mobiusnm.com>
Simon Bazley <Sibaz@sibaz.com>
Rob Lineweaver <rbline@wm.edu>
Alistair Riddell <ali@gwc.org.uk>
Edmund Lam <epl@unimelb.edu.au>
Bug Reports: Version 1.4.99 - 1.5
Ryan Dooley <dooleyr@missouri.edu>
Don Jessup <DJessup@tricord.com>
Kevin M. Myer <kevin_myer@iu13.k12.pa.us>
Lawrence Farr" <netatalk@epcdirect.co.uk>
Ralph Hackl <ralph.hackl@cancom.at>
Adrian Moir <adrianm@siliconsystems.co.uk>
Akop Pogosian <akopps@CSUA.Berkeley.EDU>
Alistair Riddell <ali@gwc.org.uk>
Axel Rose <rose@sj.com>
Benjamin Lee <benjaminlee@consultant.com>
Brice D Ruth <brice@webprojkt.com>
Carsten Rogas <crogas@rogas.de>
Daniel Resare <noa@metamatrix.se>
Derrik Pates <dpates@dsdk12.net>
Edmund Lam <epl@unimelb.edu.au>
Gjermund Gusland Thorsen <90167484@mobilpost.com>
Ian Wehrman <ian@labfire.com>
Magnus Stenman <stone@hkust.se>
Mark Guertin <mark@artshouse.com>
Matthew Geier <matthew@arts.usyd.edu.au>
Miro Jurisic <meeroh@MIT.EDU>
Roland Schulz <atalk@abarrach.franken.de>
Simon Roberts <simonr@siliconsystems.co.uk>
Steven Karel <karelsf@brandeis.edu>
Thomas Schierle <ts@visual-s.de>
<mikko@fs.sorl.net>
Roger <roger.day@globalgraphics.com>
And thanks to everyone on the netatalk-devel and netatalk-docs
lists. If you feel you should be listed here and aren't, please let me
know, Lance Levsen, l.levsen@printwest.com
Cheers.