Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
29 lines (26 sloc) 925 Bytes
name = MooseX-Method-Signatures
version = 0.36
author = Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
author = Ash Berlin <ash@cpan.org>
author = Cory Watson <gphat@cpan.org>
author = Daniel Ruoso <daniel@ruoso.com>
author = Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
author = Hakim Cassimally <hakim.cassimally@gmail.com>
author = Jonathan Scott Duff <duff@pobox.com>
author = Justin Hunter <justin.d.hunter@gmail.com>
author = Kent Fredric <kentfredric@gmail.com>
author = Maik Hentsche <maik.hentsche@amd.com>
author = Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org>
author = Rhesa Rozendaal <rhesa@cpan.org>
author = Ricardo SIGNES <rjbs@cpan.org>
author = Steffen Schwigon <ss5@renormalist.net>
author = Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org>
author = Nicholas Perez <nperez@cpan.org>
license = Perl_5
copyright_holder = Florian Ragwitz
[@FLORA]
dist = MooseX-Method-Signatures
repository_at = github
disable_pod_coverage_tests = 1
[Prereq]
Task::Weaken = 0