Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

17 lines (13 sloc) 0.423 kB
** Licensed Under **
The MIT License
http://www.opensource.org/licenses/mit-license.php
Maintainers:
Brent Lintner (github.com/brentlintner)
Anton Kovalyov (github.com/antonkovalyov)
Paul Irish (github.com/paulirish)
Contributors:
Marco Rogers (github.com/polotek)
Matthew Kitt (github.com/mkitt)
Vasili Sviridov (github.com/vsviridov)
Julien P (github.com/julienp)
Jonas Wagner (github.com/jwagner)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.