Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

leave contrib data to github (maintenance)

  • Loading branch information...
commit b0e924b19305f0537df3aee035eb71161190c6fe 1 parent 9bc3505
@brentlintner brentlintner authored
Showing with 0 additions and 12 deletions.
  1. +0 −12 LICENSE
View
12 LICENSE
@@ -2,15 +2,3 @@
The MIT License
http://www.opensource.org/licenses/mit-license.php
-
-Maintainers:
- Brent Lintner (github.com/brentlintner)
- Anton Kovalyov (github.com/antonkovalyov)
- Paul Irish (github.com/paulirish)
-
-Contributors:
- Marco Rogers (github.com/polotek)
- Matthew Kitt (github.com/mkitt)
- Vasili Sviridov (github.com/vsviridov)
- Julien P (github.com/julienp)
- Jonas Wagner (github.com/jwagner)
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.