Skip to content
:octocat:
Meow
:octocat:
Meow

Highlights

Organizations

@mozes @whiskeynine @blockspring @gemstrike @rubyhooks
@LukeGarrigan
Luke Garrigan LukeGarrigan
twitch.tv/codeheir to catch me coding some multiplayer games. codeheir.com for my weekly blog!

England

@Vision-X
Michael Marlow Vision-X
Full Stack Developer | Graduate of @gSchool (Galvanize) from the Web Development Immersive program.

Denver, CO

@Miej
Mark Miej
Quantum Mechanic turned AI researcher

Rad AI Oakland, CA

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@donpinkus
Don Pinkus donpinkus

Facebook, Inc San Francisco, CA

@ryanb
Ryan Bates ryanb

RailsCasts Southern Oregon

@dlabey
Darren dlabey
Software Engineer with an interest in distributed systems and automation.

San Diego, CA

@martinwells
Martin Wells martinwells

Martin Wells San Francisco

@jonchiu
Jon Chiu jonchiu
Engineering at @confluentinc

San Francisco, CA

@homakov
Egor Homakov homakov
Fixing unsigned banking with @fairlayer

twitter.com/homakov

@SlexAxton
Alex Sexton SlexAxton
Just a small town girl, living in a lonely world.

Stripe Austin, TX

@theduderog
Roger Hoover theduderog

Confluent, Inc. United States

@lshepard
Luke Shepard lshepard
Eng Lead @tempuslabs. Former CTO @eSpark, prior @facebook & Amazon. Love building ML, data, and fun visualizations.

Tempus Chicago, IL

@rsms
Rasmus rsms
Languages, compilers, making computers talk with eachother, and other fun things. Professional life is at Figma; previously Facebook, Spotify, Dropbox and more

Figma San Francisco

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@minimaldesign
Yann minimaldesign

minimal design San Francisco

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

You can’t perform that action at this time.