Block or report user

Report or block juniorconte

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@DeveloperParana @Serrabits @GDG-PR @APIs-and-Apps
@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@akitaonrails
Fabio Akita akitaonrails
OmniTrade co-founder (crypto exchange). Codeminer 42 co-founder (offshore outsourcing). THECONF organizer (since 2017). Ex-Rubyconf Brasil Organizer (2008-2016)

Codeminer 42 Brazil

@bradlygreen
Brad Green bradlygreen

Google, Inc. Mountain View, CA

@brianstorti
Brian Storti brianstorti

AlphaSights Córdoba, Spain

@caffo
Rodrigo Franco caffo
Software Engineer. Bookworm, Coffee Connoisseur and Dungeon Crawler Aficionado. お宅.

@CargoSense

@caitp
⭐caitp⭐ caitp
I work on the v8 and JavaScriptCore JS engines for a living. I enjoy doing this, this is fun. I do other things, too (like build some fun OBS Studio plugins)

Igalia Toronto, Canada

@ElemarJR
Elemar Rodrigues Severo Junior ElemarJR
Consultant, Mentor, and Curator of technologies and business. Specialist in Software architecture and low-level code. Member of RavenDB team.

Caxias do Sul, RS

@fabiorogeriosj
Fábio Rogério SJ fabiorogeriosj
I had nightmares with IE7 and pains with hybrid apps on Android 2.2, now I live happily creating web, mobile and desktop applications using HML/CSS/JS.

Fábio Rogério SJ Brazil

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@ferfabricio
Fernando Fabricio dos Santos ferfabricio

Tecnospeed TI Maringá Paraná Brasil

@fnando
Nando Vieira fnando

@heroku Vancouver, Canada

@guiseek
Gui Seek guiseek
Desenvolvedor e membro da comunidade.

@GUMGA, @DeveloperParana @eventos-do-bem Maringá, Paraná

@gumieri
Rafael Gumieri gumieri
DevOps & Software engineer. Linux is my IDE for programming.

@tecnospeed Maringá, Paraná - Brazil

@gustavoquinalha
gustavo quinalha gustavoquinalha
Front-end Developer & User Interface Designer

Monk Maringá

@guuibayer
Guilherme Bayer guuibayer
Software Engineer at @boacompra, writer in @tableless and my blog, moderator at @femugmga, @DeveloperParana communities and in free time working in @ondetempico

@boacompra Maringá, Brazil

@hakimel
Hakim El Hattab hakimel
Swedish JavaScript coder and CSS tweaker • Co-founder of @slides

Slides Stockholm, Sweden

@hzoo
Henry Zhu hzoo
Maintaining @babel. Soli Deo Gloria.

@Babel New York, NY

@ivanseidel
Ivan Seidel ivanseidel
In Gourmet words: Learner, Thinker, Maker and Teacher. Or just a "Problem Solver"

@TendaDigital Vitória, ES - Brasil

@jcemer
Jean Carlo Emer jcemer
Web Craftsman

@workco Porto Alegre, Brasil

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@leehicks
Lee Hicks leehicks
Software Developer, PHP, Python, a little Javascript, etc.

Atlanta, Georgia

@LFeh
Felipe Fialho LFeh
My name is Felipe Fialho from Brazil and I've been working as Developer since 2009.

@cubonetwork, @frontendbr Sao Paulo - Brazil

@marshall
Marshall Culpepper marshall
Entrepreneur & Software engineer. Working to change the space industry with open source software. CEO @kubostech Co-founder @techmilldenton

Kubos Denton, TX

@mbenford
Michael Benford mbenford
Software developer, geek, gamer - not necessarily in that order

@globocom Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Senior Director of Design at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@mhevery
Miško Hevery mhevery
Father of Angular

Google

@mpj
Mattias Petter Johansson mpj

Mattias Petter Johansson Stockholm, Sweden

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@thomthom
Thomas Thomassen thomthom
Software Engineer at SketchUp, Extensibility Team

Trondheim, Norway

@toddmotto
Todd Motto toddmotto
Training the world through @UltimateAngular. Google Developer Expert.

Ultimate Angular Limited England, UK

@ubiratansoares
Ubiratan Soares ubiratansoares
Software Engineer. Android Developer. Teacher. Speaker. Curious guy. 🇧🇷

São Paulo, Brasil

@Urigo
Uri Goldshtein Urigo
https://twitter.com/UriGoldshtein

@the-guild-org

@vojtajina
Vojta Jina vojtajina

San Francisco Bay Area

@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha
born to create and share.

Liferay, Inc. California