Permalink
Browse files

updated contributors list in README

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 045626a commit 66c49e6113147f56815febc9ec2e3c43ea897a60 @justinfrench committed Apr 18, 2009
Showing with 12 additions and 10 deletions.
  1. +12 −10 README.textile
View
@@ -331,21 +331,23 @@ h2. Contributors
Formtastic wouldn't be as awesome as it is today if it weren't for the wonderful contributions of these fine, fine coders. An extra huge thanks goes out to "José Valim":http://github.com/josevalim for nearly 50 patches.
* "Justin French":http://justinfrench.com
+* "José Valim":http://github.com/josevalim
+* "Jeff Smick":http://github.com/sprsquish
+* "Tien Dung":http://github.com/tiendung
+* "Mark Mansour":http://stateofflux.com
+* "Andy Pearson":http://github.com/andypearson
+* "negonicrac":http://github.com/negonicrac
* "Xavier Shay":http://rhnh.net
-* "Bin Dong":http://github.com/dongbin
-* "Ben Hamill":http://blog.benhamill.com/
* "Pat Allan":http://github.com/freelancing-god
-* "negonicrac":http://github.com/negonicrac
-* "Andy Pearson":http://github.com/andypearson
-* "Mark Mansour":http://stateofflux.com
-* "Tien Dung":http://github.com/tiendung
-* "Sascha Hoellger":http://github.com/mitnal
-* "Jeff Smick":http://github.com/sprsquish
-* "José Valim":http://github.com/josevalim
-* "Greg Fitzgerald":http://github.com/gregf/
* "Gareth Townsend":http://github.com/quamen
+* "Sascha Hoellger":http://github.com/mitnal
+* "Andrew Carpenter":http://github.com/andrewcarpenter
* "Jack Dempsey":http://github.com/jackdempsey/
+* "Greg Fitzgerald":http://github.com/gregf/
+* "Hector E. Gomez Morales":http://github.com/hectoregm
+* "Ben Hamill":http://blog.benhamill.com/
* "Simon Chiu":http://github.com/tolatomeow
+* "Bin Dong":http://github.com/dongbin
h2. Hey, join the Google group!

0 comments on commit 66c49e6

Please sign in to comment.