Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
26 lines (20 sloc) 650 Bytes
Nimbus Authors
The following people have contributed their time and effort to the Nimbus framework:
bubnov gh:bubnov
Roger Chapman gh:rogchap
Manu Cornet gh:lmanul
Glenn Grant gh:alias1
Aviel Lazar gh:aviell
Dave MacLachlan gh:dmaclach
Benedikt Meurer gh:bmeurer
Anderson Miller gh:candersonmiller
Stephane Moore gh:stephanemoore
Basil Shkara gh:baz
Peter Steinberger gh:steipete
Jeff Verkoeyen gh:jverkoey @featherless (project founder)
Hwee-Boon Yar gh:hboon
Steven Nie gh:ynie
Thanks to everyone who has given feedback and reported bugs as well:
Laurin Brandner @Larcus94
Avi Itskovich gh:aitskovi
John Wang gh:jwang