Block or report user

Report or block jwalgran

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@azavea @OpenTreeMap @CodeForPhilly
@KevinHock
KevinHock KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp San Francisco

@krishaamer
Kris Haamer krishaamer
Programmer / Filmmaker

Haamer Ventures Estonia / Portugal / Sao Tomé

@patrickhan93
Patrick Han patrickhan93
Product Specialist for @cicero-data & @azavea Data Analytics Team cicerodata.com analytics.azavea.com

@Azavea Philadelphia, PA

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@chriswhong
Chris Whong chriswhong

NYC Department of City Planning - @NYCPlanning New York, NY

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to pay me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@mactkg
mactkg mactkg
📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗📗

Tokyo, Japan

@brylie
Brylie Christopher Oxley brylie
Free/open source software developer.

GNUmedia Tampere, Finland

@HenryLansang
Henry Lansang HenryLansang
Currently recruiting for CB Insights (www.cbinsights.com) - we build software that predicts technology trends.

Lead Technical Recruiter @ CB Insights - Python, Go, AWS, NoSQL, data ingestion/processing New York Metro Area

@mmcfarland
Matthew McFarland mmcfarland

Azavea, Inc. Philadelphia, Pa

@marks
Mark Silverberg marks
Hacker obsessed with helping people. Customer Success Engineer @dominodatalab | formerly health data geek @socrata, cofounder @Social-Health-Insights

@dominodatalab San Francisco, CA

@shalperin
Sam Halperin shalperin
Craftsmanship is a matter of intention, sure, but it is also a function of learning and practice.

Philadelphia

@mdb
Mike Ball mdb
Software engineer & artist.

Philadelphia, PA

@davewalk
Dave Walk davewalk
A software engineer that writes code here and other places.

@Getsidecar Philadelphia, PA

@abbyfretz
Abby Fretz abbyfretz

Happy Cog Philadelphia, PA

@danabauer
Dana Bauer danabauer
Geographer, programmer, science writer.

@planetlabs Philadelphia/San Francisco

@kshepard
Kenny Shepard kshepard

@azavea Philadelphia, PA