Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
23 lines (19 sloc) 676 Bytes
Initial author, project lead, target of blame:
Graydon Hoare <graydon@mozilla.com>
Other authors:
Adam Bozanich <adam.boz@gmail.com>
Andreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com>
Brendan Eich <brendan@mozilla.org>
Chris Double <chris.double@double.co.nz>
Dave Herman <dherman@mozilla.com>
Jason Orendorff <jorendorff@mozilla.com>
Jeff Balogh <jbalogh@mozilla.com>
Jeff Mulzelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com>
Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@gmail.com>
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net>
Michael Bebenita <mbebenita@mozilla.com>
Or Brostovski <tohava@gmail.com>
Patrick Walton <pwalton@mozilla.com>
Peter Hull <peterhull90@gmail.com>
Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Roy Frostig <rfrostig@mozilla.com>