Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
85 lines (46 sloc) 1.95 KB
Petri-Foo AUTHORS
-----------------
* James W. Morris <james@jwm-art.net>
forker of Specimen to Petri-Foo, primary developer of Petri-Foo
added modulation routing, midi-cc as modulation sources, remover
of deprecated GUI code, etc, etc, etc.
* Brendan Jones <brendan.jones.it@gmail.com>
Added auto-preview and a keyboard shortcut to sample-selector,
and minimum and maximum velocity values for patch.
Specimen AUTHORS
----------------
Petri-Foo began as a fork of Specimen.
Specimen was written by the following people:
-*- text -*-
* Pete Bessman <ninjadroid@gazuga.net>
Founder, primary developer untill 2005-09-14
* Alexander <aharvey@ij.net>
modified midi.c to treat note-on events with velocity of 0x00 as
note-offs.
* Dave Robillard <drobilla@connect.carleton.ca>
Lash support. Removed Gnome-ui requirement for about dialog.
* David R. Clark <davidrclark@earthlink.net>
Invaluable testing, feedback, and discussion, as well as some nifty
sample generating programs.
* Dimitry Baikov <dsbaikov@gmail.com>
Added support for MIDI CC events.
Update to jack_midi API.
* Lars Luthman <lars.luthman@gmail.com>
Jack-midi implementation.
* Loki Davison <ltdav1@student.monash.edu>
Sync code, and initial implementation of lots of stuff which got
lost during The Cleansing. Responsible for convincing ninjadroid to
keep on hacking.
* Nedko Arnaudov <nedko@arnaudov.name>
Made specimen window resizeable.
* peter <kickback@users.sourceforge.net>
Rewrote the build system during the year of limbo.
* Sacha Berger <sacha@woanders.de>
updated beef.c to reflect newly gained parameters.
* Thorsten Wilms <t_w_@freenet.de>
UI advice, and designed the fansliders used extensively in the GUI.
* Torben Hohn <torbenh@users.sourceforge.net>
was an immense help to Pete in optimizing the waveform code (and he
pointed out that it needed to be done in the first place).
* Eric Dantan Rzewnicki <eric@zhevny.com>
maintainer