Block or report user

Organizations

@bondstreet @cssstats @basscss
@pandualuvala
Pandu Ranga Reddy Aluvala pandualuvala

Application Developer Programming Enthusiast Learn to code and help others my motive is to give back to community the help it needs

sunshine consulting llc melbourne.florida

@jkielman
Jeff Kielman jkielman

Developer and Designer

Toronto, Canada

@james2doyle
James Doyle james2doyle

@invokemedia Vancouver, BC, Canada

@thevangelist
Esa Juhana thevangelist

Designing Digital Experiences.

CX Designer @Solteq 1 AU

@devilcoders
Alexey Topolyanskiy devilcoders

Spree Commerce Inc. Warsaw, Poland

@ooflorent
Florent Cailhol ooflorent

Code magician

@overblog Toulouse, France

@phobon
Ben McCormick phobon

Perth, Western Australia

@mapk
Mark Uraine mapk

I design.

Orange County, CA

@niksrc
Nikhil Srivastava niksrc

I build minimal web things

gradeup.co New Delhi, India

@KanteLabs
Amidou Kante KanteLabs

Minimalistic Web Developer that's always tinkering with different API's.

Kante Labs New York

@lol-russo
Jack Lo Russo lol-russo

Designer at Digivizer

@digivizer Sydney, Australia

@agileurbanite
Patrick Woo agileurbanite

Capital One, Inc. Vienna, VA

@ferdinandsalis
Ferdinand Salis ferdinandsalis

Loves typography, color and code and the place where they converge.

VOSTOK-ONE e.U. Vienna

@dangayle
Dan Gayle dangayle

The Spokesman-Review Spokane, Wa

@sushidub
jgraston sushidub

front-end developer / designer / maker

Freelance Denver

@ZakkMan
Zakk ZakkMan

nclud Washington, DC

@jcbonicard
Jean Christophe Bonicard jcbonicard

#FullStack Entrepreneur @JCBHolding & TA l CEO @Buuyers <Git @jcbonicard/> Meet me on LinkedIn. Fail Fast, Learn Fast, Move Fast #LOVI

JCB Holding l BUUYERS SAS l The Architects France

@ronnyhaase
Ronny Haase ronnyhaase

Frontend Software-Engineer, father, husband, master of a dog and music lover, also having a certain passion for design and fashion.

Berlin, Germany

@nicotsou
Nick Tsourektsidis nicotsou

Front-End Engineer at Ordereze.com, working with React, Redux, Node. Web & UI Designer

Thessaloniki, Greece

@laurenhitchon
Lauren Hitchon laurenhitchon

Lauren Hitchon Albury NSW Australia

@dwest-teo
Donny West dwest-teo

The Elegant Office Gainesville, FL

@ricardocasares
Ricardo Casares ricardocasares

EPAM Systems Kraków, Poland

@qcollinscode
Q. Collins qcollinscode

Full Stack Web and Mobile Developer

Baton Rouge, LA

@ehteqx
Emanuele Ballarin ehteqx

Physics student, science & technology enthusiast, data addict. Quantitativist, consequentialist, reason lover. Mainly Fortran, C++, Python, MATLAB, Mathematica

Department of Physics, University of Trieste (Student) Trieste - Pordenone, Italy