Block or report user

Organizations

@bondstreet @cssstats @basscss
@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@kanoria
Rishav Kanoria kanoria

@cornelltech

New York, NY

@amykyta
Alex Mykyta amykyta

Bond Street New York, NY

@necolas
Nicolas Gallagher necolas

Twitter San Francisco, CA

@JosephSmith127
Joseph Smith JosephSmith127

@Layerful @TwoCards @Slingback England

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden

recruiters: dont email me if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a DM on twitter

Non-profit @datproject Oregon

@philipwalton
Philip Walton philipwalton

Google San Francisco, CA

@colepeters
Cole colepeters

I make photographs, write code, and sculpt sounds.

@trialreach London

@johnotander
John Otander johnotander

<333333

@clearbit Boise, Idaho

@cvrebert
Chris Rebert cvrebert

@twbs Bootstrap Core Team member. Web browser hater. PLT enthusiast. Believer in infrastructure.

Google Cloud Platform SF Bay Area, California, USA

@kristoferjoseph
kj kristoferjoseph

Dream ⌁ Create ⌁ Collaborate

@smallwins Bay Area

@tristen
Tristen tristen

┬──┬◡ノ(° -°ノ)

@mapbox Toronto, Canada

@alexbaldwin
Alex Baldwin alexbaldwin

Keep it simple, keep it casual.

Envoy

@dogrdon
drew gordon dogrdon

absurdist data hound

40.714353 -74.005973

@kalinwood
Kalin Wood kalinwood

RetailMeNot Austin, TX

@connor
Connor Montgomery connor

I have a thing for high fives.

@pinterest San Francisco, CA

@davidpots
David Potsiadlo davidpots

Main Street Hub Austin, TX

@jstrait
Joel Strait jstrait

Stitch Fix San Francisco, California

@broccolini
Diana Mounter broccolini

Actually more into potatoes :fries:. Design Systems lead at @github.

GitHub @designs-for-humans New York

@mrmrs
Adam Morse mrmrs

Trying to make the web fast, highly readable, 100% responsive, and easy to navigate. Working on http://compositor.io

@c8r London