Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
10 lines (9 sloc) 334 Bytes
Doug Beardsley <mightybyte@gmail.com>
Gregory Collins <greg@gregorycollins.net>
Shu-yu Guo <shu@rfrn.org>
Carl Howells <chowells79@gmail.com>
John Lenz <jlenz2@math.uiuc.edu>
Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvriedel@gmail.com>
James Sanders <jimmyjazz14@gmail.com>
Jacob Stanley <jacob@stanley.io>
Jurriën Stutterheim <j.stutterheim@me.com>