Block or report user

Report or block jystic

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@discus-lang @neovimhaskell @hedgehogqa
@afcowie
Andrew Cowie afcowie
Systems Engineering for mission-critical workflows: running Linux, writing Haskell, releasing Open Source, and deploying it at scale.

Commonwealth Bank Sydney

@alang9
Alex Lang alang9

Tsuru Capital LLC Tokyo

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@bitemyapp
Chris Allen bitemyapp
Dog person, author, programmer.

0xD43C5CD92AAF4EC1 Austin, TX

@Caoimhe-IT
Caoimhe Cooney Caoimhe-IT

AustCorp Executive Sydney, Australia

@cfr
Stan Serebryakov cfr

St. Petersburg, Russia

@chris-martin
Chris Martin chris-martin
Cofounder of typeclasses.com

Atlanta, GA

@christian-marie
Christian Marie christian-marie

@DaiseeLabs Sydney, Australia

@copumpkin
Daniel Peebles copumpkin

@Bridgewater Connecticut ↔︎ Virginia

@csaltos
Carlos Saltos csaltos
Talenteca Co-Founder & CTO

Talenteca Barcelona

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry LoL.

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@djv
Daniel Velkov djv

Google San Francisco, CA

@dominiqueplante
Dominique Plante dominiqueplante

McKesson / RelayHealth Martinez, CA / Emeryville, CA

@elithrade
Bin Hu elithrade

Perth, Western Australia

@fenollp
Pierre Fenoll fenollp
https://fuzzymonkey.co

San Francisco ∪ Paris

@ghuntley
Geoffrey Huntley ghuntley
@reactiveui core team, curator of weeklyxamarin.com, Microsoft/Xamarin MVP. Cycled through a few countries on a unicycle and moonlighted in a TED talk ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Software Engineer Sydney, Australia

@ilovejs
M Zhuang ilovejs
echo "fp, sql, oo, data, ml"

UNSW Alumni Sydney

@justinwoo
Justin Woo justinwoo
i like purescript and haskell. need help? tweet @jusrin00 or mention me in #purescript FP Slack

Helsinki, FI

@kashmataz
Kashish Khanna kashmataz
Specialist Recruiter - FP, Big Data, Data Science @ DownUnder

Infopeople.com.au Sydney, Australia

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@KSimonnet
Kevin Simonnet KSimonnet
Talent Acquisition Partner

CommonwealthBank

@ktonga
Gastón Tonietti ktonga
Functional programmer with solid Scala experience and little exposure to Haskell professionally

@brickx Sydney, Australia

@lancelet
Jonathan Merritt lancelet
Functional programmer at @CommBank. BE(Mech) / BSc, PhD in Equine Biomechanics.

@CommBank Sydney, NSW, Australia

@Lispre
Lispre
Linux C++/Lua/Go Haskell Crystal
@majecty
Juhyung Park majecty

@kodebox-io @CodeChain-io

@mattaudesse
Matt Audesse mattaudesse

The Black Screen LLC Maine, USA