Block or report user

Report or block k-bx

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@AniArmeni
AniArmeni
Technical recruiter
@SettNozz
Illya Stolpakov SettNozz
Student of KPI / Data scientist

@esmone Kiev

@5HT
Namdak Tonpa 5HT
Wandering Artist

Research Center @synrc Kyiv, Ukraine

@steshaw
Steven Shaw steshaw
Loves programming languages

@tlcsrc

@Lispre
Lispre
Linux C++/Lua/Go Haskell Crystal
@sigrlami
Sergey Bushnyak sigrlami
CTO @kelecorix / Haskell Developer

Kelecorix USA, Rockledge

@firec0der
Ivan Stetsenko firec0der
Code style police officer. React.js and data visualization enthusiast. Interested in FP, big data.

Kyiv, Ukraine

@drets
Dmitry Rets drets

Heidelberg, Germany

@vaibhavsagar
Vaibhav Sagar vaibhavsagar
Software janitor. 🌐 listener. @recursecenter F1'16.

@obsidiansystems New York

@oleksmarkh
Oleksii Markhovskyi oleksmarkh
mastering things \../

@heremaps Kyiv/Berlin

@d12frosted
Boris d12frosted
¯\_(ツ)_/¯ @d12golem

Wix.com (@wix)

@ilya-murzinov
Ilya Murzinov ilya-murzinov

Revolut Saint-Petersburg, Russia

@ustinov
Artem Ustinov ustinov
Ukrainian Software Engineer Living in SF Bay Area with @Ustinova

wavefront.com Palo Alto, CA

@gauravssnl
GAURAV gauravssnl
It's not magic. It's the code.
@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@qabbasi
Qaiser Abbasi qabbasi
With the right 90-degree rotation, any effect is a side effect.

@soundcloud Berlin

@SourcingDenis
Denis Dinkevich SourcingDenis
Talent Sleuth :octocat:

Ukraine, Kiev

@ilona-dr
Ilona Drahomyretska ilona-dr
IT Recruitment Team Lead

Kiev

@ocramz
Marco Zocca ocramz
Haskell, computational science

Göteborg, Sweden

@a13
D.K. a13

Kyiv, Ukraine

@kuggaa
Kuggaa Cuckoo Choo Choo kuggaa
Fruity Cyber Kiber Armor Berkut. Ulstrashit. Humpty Dumpty sat on server. FSTEC Crackers. Helping Vegas Non Profit League. FSB Russia can help USA Fat Bud

Barnaby Jacks Hacks moscow, Ru

@floriansalihovic
Florian Salihovic floriansalihovic

Freelancer Hamburg/Hamburg/Germany

@nazarov-tech
Dmitry Nazarov nazarov-tech
PSF managing member, @piterpy and PyConLT program committee member, org of @PiterPy-Meetup, co-founder of @DjangoGirlsSPb and @pyladies-spb.

St. Petersburg, Russia

@douglascorrea
Douglas Correa douglascorrea
Fullstack Developer

Curitiba

@erasmas
Dmitriy Morozov erasmas

@qvantel Kiev, Ukraine

@wavewave
Ian-Woo Kim wavewave

San Francisco, CA, USA

@sheganinans
Aistis Raulinaitis sheganinans

Data Scientist & Language Architect Orange, CA

@silky
Noon van der Silk silky
ن

@silverpond Melbourne, Australia

@duksis
Hugo Duksis duksis
Highly religious developer believing in small code bases, fast tests and language-agnostic application architecture.

@mindmatch Berlin, Germany

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@bitemyapp
Chris Allen bitemyapp
Dog person, author, programmer.

0xD43C5CD92AAF4EC1 Austin, TX