Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block kadvani1

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block kadvani1

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@rstormsf
Roman Storm rstormsf
I enjoy helping Ethereum eco-system. I won't switch to NEO or EOS. Ethereum all the way.
@aqfaridi
Abdul Qadir Faridi aqfaridi

ABV-IIITM,Gwalior Gwalior, MP, India

@karagocev
Georgi Karagocev karagocev
Web developer. Code monkey. All-around tech geek.
@alphastorm
Sunil Srivatsa alphastorm

@uberatg San Francisco

@adamcohen
Adam Cohen adamcohen

Westfield Sydney, NSW

@philogb
nicolas garcia belmonte philogb

Uber San Francisco, California

@PandelisZ
Pandelis Zembashis PandelisZ
🌳🍁▫️🌳🌳▫️🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳 🌳🌳▫️🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳▫️🌳 ▫️▫️🌳🌳🌳▫️▫️🌳🌳🌳▫️ 🌳🌳🐝💧▫️🧘🏻‍♂️▫️▫️🌳🐛🌳 🌳▫️🌳▫️🌳🌳▫️🌳🌳🌳🌳 ▫️🌳▫️▫️▫️🌳🌳🌳🌳🌰🌳 ▫️🌳▫️🍃▫️

@connctd Berlin

@veniversum
Aw Young Qingzhuo veniversum
Student, full-stack dev, hackathon addict and a geek at heart.

California | Edinburgh | Singapore

@samerbuna
Samer Buna samerbuna
Author for Pluralsight, LinkedIn, Manning, and others - Curator of jsComplete.com

jsComplete.com

@cvibhagool
Ben Vibhagool cvibhagool

@fastworkco San Francisco, California

@ziliangpeng
Victor Z. Peng ziliangpeng
Tear down walls, build bridges and light fires. Sometimes in Tokyo.

Nuro Inc. Mountain View

@spikebrehm
Spike Brehm spikebrehm
Building UIs with JavaScript since 2001. Engineer at @airbnb.

Airbnb San Francisco

@sco
Scott Raymond sco
Say what you mean. Bear witness. Iterate. Formerly: @airbnb, @facebook, @gowalla co-founder, @oreilly author.

San Francisco, California

@schleyfox
Ben Hughes schleyfox

Airbnb San Francisco, CA

@petzel
Eric Petzel petzel

San Francisco, CA

@mikefowler
Mike Fowler mikefowler
Software engineer at @airbnb.

Airbnb Brooklyn, NY

@mcharkov
Maxim Charkov mcharkov

Airbnb San Francisco, CA

@ljharb
Jordan Harband ljharb
software engineer/nerd/teacher/will try anything once; surgeon with git rebase. @tc39, ex @airbnb @twitter @MobBase @tripit. Fav punctuation ⸮, scent petrichor

Hillsborough, CA

@ianlogan
Ian Logan ianlogan
VP Engineering at Drop. Former Director of Engineering at Airbnb.

@earnwithdrop Toronto

@hshoff
Harrison Shoff hshoff
Creator of the Airbnb JavaScript Style Guide + vx.

Airbnb

@hectorgon
Hector Yee hectorgon

San Francisco, CA

@goatslacker
Josh Perez goatslacker

@airbnb San Jose, CA

@emroot
Emre Ozdemir emroot

Airbnb San Francisco

@daveaugustine
Dave Augustine daveaugustine

Ex-Airbnb Nomad #vanlife

@danielbachhuber
Daniel Bachhuber danielbachhuber
Proud father and husband. Principal, Hand Built. Previously: @wp-cli maintainer, @WordPress committer.

Hand Built Tualatin, OR

@danhilltech
Dan Hill danhilltech
CEO of https://alma.app Former software engineer @airbnb, Director of Product at @airbnb.

@danhilltech San Francisco

@claus
Claus Wahlers claus
Keypunch operations supervisor

côdeazur São Paulo, SP, Brazil

@bcaller
bcaller
Still not sure whether I prefer making stuff or breaking stuff.

UK

@pasupulaphani
Phaninder Pasupula pasupulaphani
Love to hike and travel

London

@Jiantastic
Wei Jian Wong Jiantastic
Software engineer and problem solver. Interested in using the powers of technology to drive change in the world.
Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.