Block or report user

Report or block kahlil

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@9kopb
9kopb 9kopb
@9kopb was here…

Saint-Petersburg

@barbagrigia
Vlad Trukhin barbagrigia
Full Stack Developer

Saint Petersburg, Russia

@honsa
honsa
Turing complete
@danielepiccone
Daniele Piccone danielepiccone
Well I dig your style too, man. Got a whole cowboy thing goin

One.com Denmark

@vladspirin
Vlad Spirin vladspirin

@StepITAcademyChernivtsi Chernivtsi, Ukraine

@nextlevelshit
Michał Czechowski nextlevelshit
Development · Consulting · Coaching

NEXT LEVEL SHIT Stuttgart, Berlin, Hannover, Leipzig

@rluijten
Ruud Luijten rluijten
Creative Developer at @Gewest13. formerly @Your-Majesty & @fabrique.

@Gewest13 Antwerp, Belgium

@qqadssp
Q. Chang qqadssp
Like anything that are interesting and novelty. Tend to solve fundamental problems.
@pakastin
Juha Lindstedt pakastin
Web architect at iDiD digital signage. Creator of RE:DOM and HTML5 Deck of Cards.

@connectingtalents Finland

@terkelg
Terkel terkelg
High tech, low Life. Programmer, Designer, Mad Scientist, Whatever‽

@activetheory Los Angeles, CA

@Bexanderthebex
Bexanderthebex
Ardent Software Engineer
@SoufianeAbid
Soufiane Abid SoufianeAbid
UX/UI Designer And Developer />

listener>studio Morocco

@petermbenjamin
Peter Benjamin petermbenjamin
AppSec Advocate | Software Engineer | Hacker | KuberNerd | Gopher

San Diego, California

@tscharke
Thomas Scharke tscharke
#freelancer | #javaScript | #reactNative | #react | #juniordevforlife | #remoteWorker

vandermeer Germany

@kauegimenes
Kauê Gimenes kauegimenes
Node.js Developer

@OliviaAI São Paulo - Brazil

@jpwilliams
Jack Williams jpwilliams
Great lover of Node.js, Golang and event-driven architecture.

@ripjar, Wildfire.gg Cheltenham, United Kingdom

@alexanderholman
Alexander Holman alexanderholman
I am a software engineer for @onwardtravelsolutions, I collect fridge magnets and can eat really spicy food!

@onwardtravelsolutions Cheddar, Somerset

@thetrevlore
Trevor Storey thetrevlore
Software Engineer, specializing in JavaScript/React/React Native. Looking for opportunities! Formerly Lead Mobile Developer @DribbleUp.

@DribbleUp New York City

@imandyie
Andy imandyie
Front-end Engineer & Designer based in Dublin.

IBM Dublin, Ireland

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@eonist
Eon eonist
The one who believes in the eternal duration of the world

Norway, Oslo

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@Kobe
Kobe Kobe

@idealo Berlin

@pawarvishal
Vishal Pawar pawarvishal
Python Developer, Blockchain Enthusiast

Hyderabad

@peterpme
Peter Piekarczyk peterpme

@Preposterous Chicago, IL

@nylo-andry
Fanilo Andrianjafy nylo-andry

Solutions Medias 360 Montreal, Qc CANADA

@pfefferle
Matthias Pfefferle pfefferle
A full stack developer and blogger, advocate of the #openweb and citizen of the @indieweb.

@1and1 Internet SE Karlsruhe, Germany

@alma4rebi
AlmaGrebi alma4rebi
• I Love #GNU_LINUX • Freelancer • Programmer • Developer • AdminLinux

@alma4rebi Rabat , Morocco

@pteich
Peter pteich
Freelance Developer and DevOps Engineer - Go, NodeJS, PHP, Javascript, Swift

@streamABC Leipzig, Germany

@bobo6891
Andreea Lungulescu bobo6891
On my way to becoming a #recruitingcodinggenius

@Zalando Berlin, Germany

@cmtt
Matthias Thoemmes cmtt
typeof NaN === 'number' 🍔

Geenee Inc. Berlin, Germany

@dmies
Daniel Mies dmies

codecentric AG Düsseldorf, Germany

@AgtLucas
Lucas AgtLucas
Software Developer. Currently working with Web Development. Learning iOS Development.

@hellofresh Berlin, Germany

@sebbel
sebbel
the city of osgiliath has been reclaimed

@Klarna Düsseldorf

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK