Block or report user

Report or block kamranahmedse

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@hugobots @esguy @me-io @highig
@sapegin
Artem Sapegin sapegin
Web developer, passionate photographer and owner of crazy dogs.

@wayfair Berlin, Germany

@jxnblk
Brent Jackson jxnblk
little baby bacons

@c8r New York City

@Idnan
Adnan Ahmed Idnan
I write code, read code, talk about code, and other stuff that developers do with code.

tajawal Dubai, United Arab Emirates

@zeeshanu
Zeeshan Ahmad zeeshanu
PHP and Javascript fanatic, open source lover and tinkerer.

tajawal Dubai

@surma
Surma surma
Web Advocate. Internetrovert. Craving simplicity, finding it nowhere. Engineer @google https://keybase.io/surma

Google London, England

@jbranchaud
Josh Branchaud jbranchaud
Trying to write code faster than my cats can delete it. React - Rails - Postgres - Elixir

@Hashrocket Chicago, IL

@gschier
Gregory Schier gschier
I love building things and sharing ideas

@getinsomnia Victoria, Canada

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@djfarrelly
Dan Farrelly djfarrelly
Director of Engineering & Technical Lead at @bufferapp, working on @timezoneio on the side

Buffer America/New_York

@FezVrasta
Federico Zivolo FezVrasta
JavaScript Engineer and UI Specialist. Creator of bootstrap-material-design and popper.js. Open Source addicted.

UI Specialist @Quid Budapest, Hungary (previously in Italy)

@rikschennink
Rik rikschennink
Indie product developer • Freelancer • Web enthusiast • Runs a tiny web plugin company called @pqina • Hi! 👋🏻

pqina twitter.com/rikschennink

@davecheney
Dave Cheney davecheney
More Cowbell

CSRF for social change Sydney, Australia

@typicode
typicode typicode
🌵 Support coding cactuars on Patreon! https://patreon.com/typicode

localhost

@khurrumqureshi
khurrum qureshi khurrumqureshi
Javascript evangelist, Web Performance Engineer

@tajawal dubai,uae

@benlesh
Ben Lesh benlesh

Google San Jose, CA

@astaxie
astaxie astaxie
Write the testable code

jimengIO Shanghai, China

@jeffbcross
Jeff Cross jeffbcross

Google Mountain View, CA

@staltz
André Staltz staltz
Not Microsoft's property.

Helsinki, Finland

@gdi2290
PatrickJS gdi2290
Co-Founder and CTO of @tipeio @gdi2290 on Twitter & Medium Open Source (@angular, @webpack, @vuejs, @nuxt)

@TipeIO San Francisco, CA

@jhnns
Johannes Ewald jhnns

Peerigon GmbH Augsburg, Germany

@mxstbr
Max Stoiber mxstbr
Technical cofounder @withspectrum, the community platform of the future. ✌️ Travelling, brewing coffee and skiing. ☕️ Part of @reactvienna

@withspectrum Vienna, Austria

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making software dev more accessible · Mormon, Husband, Father, Teacher · OSS, GDE, @tc39 · @paypal @eggheadio @FrontendMasters @javascriptair · #JS

@paypal Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@rsms
Rasmus rsms
Languages, compilers, making computers talk with eachother, and other fun things. Professional life is at Figma; previously Facebook, Spotify, Dropbox and more

Figma San Francisco

@mjackson
Michael Jackson mjackson
Founder @ReactTraining, creator @unpkg. Thriller.

@ReactTraining Carlsbad, California

@rakyll
JBD rakyll
Keeping things boring.

@google San Francisco, CA

@sabeurthabti
Sabeur Thabti sabeurthabti
Agile Software Developer, specialising in ReactJS, JavaScript, Redux, CSS, and responsive web development. 🇹🇳

London

@mzabriskie
Matt Zabriskie mzabriskie

@apple Salt Lake City, UT

@johnkorzhuk
John Korzhuk johnkorzhuk
Full-stack javascript developer into all the things web.

@ShipChain @unfoldco Greenville, SC

@perborgen
Per Harald Borgen perborgen
Co-founder of Scrimba - create interactive code screencasts in an instant. I also write here: https://medium.com/@perborgen

Co-founder at Scrimba Norge

@somebee
Sindre Aarsaether somebee
Co-founder of Scrimba & creator of Imba.

@scrimba Oslo, Norway

@buckyroberts
Bucky Roberts buckyroberts
linkedin.com/in/buckyroberts

thenewboston Brooklyn, NY

@anishathalye
Anish Athalye anishathalye
grad student @ mit

MIT Cambridge, MA

@rwieruch
Robin Wieruch rwieruch
⚙️ Software Engineer 👨‍🎓 Teaching Dev 💫 Freelancer ✏️ Writer 📚 Avid Reader 🔖 Machine Learner https://twitter.com/rwieruch

Consulting & Freelancing Berlin/Germany, Remote

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803
Creator of @vuejs, previously @meteor & @google

New Jersey / China

@petehunt
Pete Hunt petehunt
CEO @ Smyte, ex-React team at Facebook

Smyte San Francisco, CA

@tholman
Tim Holman tholman
Tinkerer, tuner & tamperer. Monthly creation logs: https://tinyletter.com/tims-log
@bevacqua
Nicolás Bevacqua bevacqua
🎉 Open-Source JavaScript @elastic 📚 Writes @mjavascript 📔 Published @buildfirst ✍ Emojineer @ponyfoo ⛺ Organizer @nodeconf @beerjs ⛵ Conference Speaker 🛬

JavaScript @elastic https://twitter.com/nzgb

@johnpapa
John Papa johnpapa
http://johnpapa.me/

JohnPapa.net, LLC Orlando, FL

@javierbyte
Javier Bórquez javierbyte
I want to become stronger.

@Skycatch Guadalajara, MX

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@mitsuhiko
Armin Ronacher mitsuhiko
Software developer and Open Source nut. Creator of the Flask framework. Contributing to @getsentry and running @pallets and @lektor

Austria