Block or report user
@Idnan
Adnan Ahmed Idnan

Not native. I'm from other planet.

Tajawal Dubai, United Arab Emirates

@mxstbr
Max Stoiber mxstbr

🌍 Travels around the world, brews coffee, skis mountains and makes stuff on the web. Open source developer (@KeystoneJS @ElementalUI) and part of @react-vienna

@mxstbr Vienna, Austria

@sebastianbergmann
Sebastian Bergmann sebastianbergmann

Sebastian Bergmann is the creator of PHPUnit. He co-founded thePHP.cc and helps PHP teams build better software.

thePHP.cc Siegburg, Germany

@devongovett
Devon Govett devongovett

Audio hacker @audiocogs. Engineer @adobe working on @storify and @livefyre.

Adobe San Francisco

@erikbern
Erik Bernhardsson erikbern

Chief Troll Officer at better.com, co-organizing NYC Machine Learning, likes to open source stuff sometimes.

Better New York City

@ahmadnassri
Ahmad Nassri ahmadnassri

Advocate of all things open-source. Founder @ Tech Masters, Mentor @ NodeSchoolTO, Member, Board of Directors @ Fullstack Toronto

Toronto, Canada

@sevilayha
Chris Sevilleja sevilayha

Co-founder/writer/developer at @scotch-io. Slapping the keyboard until something good happens.

Scotch Las Vegas

@developit
Jason Miller developit

programming drumming robot. working @synacor.

developIT Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

@barryvdh
Barry vd. Heuvel barryvdh

Fruitcake Noord-Brabant, the Netherlands

@phanan
Phan An phanan

Author, developer, sleepwalker.

Singapore

@james2doyle
James Doyle james2doyle

@invokemedia Vancouver, BC, Canada

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani

Engineer at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google London, England

@auchenberg
Kenneth Auchenberg auchenberg

Microsoft Vancouver, Canada

@zeeshanu
Zeeshan Ahmed zeeshanu

PHP and Javascript fanatic, open source lover and tinkerer

@tajawal Pakistan

@SamyPesse
Samy Pessé SamyPesse

CTO at @GitbookIO

GitBook Lyon, France

@ivanseidel
Ivan Seidel ivanseidel

Tenda Digital Vitória, ES - Brasil

@nolanlawson
Nolan Lawson nolanlawson

I was born in a crossfire hurricane

@MicrosoftEdge Seattle

@hakimel
Hakim El Hattab hakimel

Swedish JavaScript coder and CSS tweaker • Co-founder of @slides

Slides Stockholm, Sweden

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mad Scientist

Non-profit WebTorrent Mountain View, CA

@mafintosh
Mathias Buus mafintosh

Rød grød med fløde

Copenhagen, Denmark

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj

Founder of Apex https://apex.sh @tjholowaychuk on Twitter & Medium.

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@thejameskyle
james kyle thejameskyle

gay / he-him / maker of dank software / @babel @flowtype @yarnpkg @lerna @marionettejs conspirator / @tc39 member / @facebook engineer / @cloudflare prev

facebook san francisco

@mholt
Matt Holt mholt

I code stuff with my bare hands.

@mathiasverraes
Mathias Verraes mathiasverraes

Student of Systems • Meddler of Models • Labourer of Legacy

Value Object Comm.V Belgium

@bagder
Daniel Stenberg bagder

Networking. Code and protocols. Debugging and standards. Tall, grumpy Swede.

Mozilla Stockholm, Sweden

@adamwathan
Adam Wathan adamwathan

Developer, powerlifter and Slayer fan. Host of the Full Stack Radio podcast, author of Refactoring to Collections, and creator of Nitpick CI.

Ontario, Canada

@JeffreyWay
Jeffrey Way JeffreyWay

Laracasts Chattanooga, TN

@Seldaek
Jordi Boggiano Seldaek

Working on https://packagist.com and https://teamup.com - @composer lead - Wandering Belgian - OSS wishlist: https://seld.be/wishlist

Packagist Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens

Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

Belgium

@jenssegers
Jens Segers jenssegers

Lead Developer at Teamleader.eu

Auki Ghent, Belgium

@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@GrahamCampbell
Graham Campbell GrahamCampbell

PHP Ninja | Laravel | StyleCI | Cachet | University of York

University of York The United Kingdom

@ryanwinchester
Ryan Winchester ryanwinchester

PHP nerd and Elixir enthusiast

@sevenshores Abbotsford, BC

@unicodeveloper
Prosper Otemuyiwa unicodeveloper

Google Developer Expert. Pushing World Class content @Auth0. Making impact @goodheads & @cloudinary.

Unicode Labs, LLC Lagos, Nigeria

@mpociot
Marcel Pociot mpociot

ORT Interactive GmbH Germany

@sileence
Duilio Palacios sileence

Laravel and Vue.js developer

Styde London

@fideloper
Chris Fidao fideloper

Coding and servers. @UserScape-er. Breakfast tacos. Made @Servers-for-Hackers.

UserScape San Antonio, TX

@mattstauffer
Matt Stauffer mattstauffer

Tighten Co. Gainesville, FL

@themsaid
Mohamed Said themsaid

Web developer at Laravel

Hurghada, Egypt